Very good 7.9
Based on 162 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Mohammad from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Service residence in heart of CQ
room size, central location, comfort
couple of friends came to visit whilst we were there for the weekend and the size of this place is really accommodating.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Deissy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
A home away from home
Cleanliness, cozy rooms and close by amenities
We're always choose Somerset apartment for our stay. As usual, our entirely experiences were great. One of my kids thought that it's our second home.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SONG from United States
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay with family-
1) there is a mall with restaurants, supermarket, right next door, 2) it is right in Clarke Quay close to pretty much everything, 3) the rooms are fairly large
My family recently stayed for a couple of nights at the Somerset Liang Court. it was conveniently located in Clarke Quay, with a mall (with restaurants, supermarket, etc.) right next door. The 2-bedroom apartment we had was fairly large and spacious. It was a good location to travel about the city. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mikhail from Russia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Close to everything, excellent view on Marina Bay
Excellent view on center from our 19 floor, easy walk to all sights. Good room for a family with two kids: separate room with two beds for kids and one for parents. A hall, a kitchen, two bathrooms.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Too much for Too little...
Location, location, location
Room is OK but needs some updating for the money they damand. Severely overpriced! Have to pay extra for parking which for the small cost I feel the hotel should provide with the huge cost you are paying for the accomodation!!
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
家庭旅遊
2 bathroom, location
Strongly suggested large family to book this , because of the 2 bathroom make you save so much time
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanti from Indonesia
Groups
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and ease of check in
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

elmer from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
highly recommended
very accomodating staffs, cleanliness, location wise
As a family with 3 kids, Somerset is a recommendable place to stay compared to hotels. As Somerset motto says, it's home away from home.Will definitely come back.👍
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramanathan from United States
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in April 2015
Spacious and comfortable stay in Singapore
Space, Amenities and Location
Perfect!
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Malaysia
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location
location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: