Very good 7.9
Based on 162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Mohammad from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Service residence in heart of CQ
room size, central location, comfort
couple of friends came to visit whilst we were there for the weekend and the size of this place is really accommodating.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Deissy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
A home away from home
Cleanliness, cozy rooms and close by amenities
We're always choose Somerset apartment for our stay. As usual, our entirely experiences were great. One of my kids thought that it's our second home.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

SONG from United States
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay with family-
1) there is a mall with restaurants, supermarket, right next door, 2) it is right in Clarke Quay close to pretty much everything, 3) the rooms are fairly large
My family recently stayed for a couple of nights at the Somerset Liang Court. it was conveniently located in Clarke Quay, with a mall (with restaurants, supermarket, etc.) right next door. The 2-bedroom apartment we had was fairly large and spacious. It was a good location to travel about the city. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Mikhail from Russia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Close to everything, excellent view on Marina Bay
Excellent view on center from our 19 floor, easy walk to all sights. Good room for a family with two kids: separate room with two beds for kids and one for parents. A hall, a kitchen, two bathrooms.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

David from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Too much for Too little...
Location, location, location
Room is OK but needs some updating for the money they damand. Severely overpriced! Have to pay extra for parking which for the small cost I feel the hotel should provide with the huge cost you are paying for the accomodation!!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Lau from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
家庭旅遊
2 bathroom, location
Strongly suggested large family to book this , because of the 2 bathroom make you save so much time
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Susanti from Indonesia
Groups
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and ease of check in
Reviewed July 14, 2015

elmer from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
highly recommended
very accomodating staffs, cleanliness, location wise
As a family with 3 kids, Somerset is a recommendable place to stay compared to hotels. As Somerset motto says, it's home away from home.Will definitely come back.👍
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Ramanathan from United States
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in April 2015
Spacious and comfortable stay in Singapore
Space, Amenities and Location
Perfect!
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Jasmine from Malaysia
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location
location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: