2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hiroyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good commute for Singapore River
Location, stuff reaction, guest circumstance
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Christophe from France
Business traveler
Premier Loft
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
So disappointed.
Location, pool,
I have been staying in that hotel since it's opening. This time was the last time. Never been renovated, old, paint falling, cracked wood, etc......old old old
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Studio type hotel
location, loft style, gym with good view
experience different type of accomodation sometime is good especially if you require to travel very frequent. Studio M offer loft type accommodation and the location is great as it is just located near the centre of Singapore nightlife, Clark Quay. Sadly the hotel is a bit run down and house keeping may need to work harder because sometimes you may find the room is smelly.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Ow from Singapore
Group
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in April 2015
REVIEW BOUT STAYING
Comfortable, good service,
GOOD.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Jeremiah from Singapore
Group
Premier Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Unique loft staycation
Unique loft unit, location, spacious rooms
Definitely a unique staycation experience with a spacious loft room, Price is reasonable for the facilities available. Breakfast spread is generous A larger variety of dining options available along the river bank.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Miranti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice, Clean, Cozy , comfy
Room lay out , interior style, reception And concierge team. Well Done.
It was a tiny room to stay, with amazing lay out. Love it ! Cafe Memo is Cozy And fun. Good coffe. Also The Meal. It is not an area closed to MRT station, still so easy to get taxi. And nice to walk along The river. Especially In The afternoon. We disapoinnted with The breakfast meals at second floor resto.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in July 2015
Room was poorly maintained compared to 2 years ago
bed comfy and good service
Stayed at their studio room. Service was good as i mentioned that we were celebrating birthday and the staff delivered us a huge raspberry macaron for the birthday boy!it was a really sweet gesture ! Bed is comfy and the breakfast variety is good enough. Only cons was the room was poorly maintain as we were staying here 2 years back when it was still very new.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Celestine from Singapore
Group
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice loft beds but lousy breakfast
Room, service, cleanliness
Upon checking in, we were told that we wouldn't be able to get complimentary parking coupons as we booked our stay through Agoda and not through their hotel directly. But upon our request, the staff then obliged to give us the complimentary parking coupon, otherwise the parking charges would have been exorbitant. The room was comfortable, interesting loft concept. Shower room was rather cramped though, which meant that the clothes hung would get wet. The toilet is separate, which could be a plus or minus depending on traveller's preference. What disappointed us mainly was the breakfast. The spread was limited and mostly cold or at most lukewarm.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Clara from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in June 2015
-
Location,apartment-like rooms, quiet surroundings
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Nurfazilah from Singapore
Group
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in December 2013
memories
the location
It was a last minute bacholerette party for my girlfriend last 2 years. We had a great time.
Reviewed July 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: