2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9881 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9881 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yen from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great stay, convenient location.
Comfy room, unique concept, friendly staff
Stay was great, the room's ambiance and bed was really comfy, just that the toilet and bathroom were a little small like those on board airplanes. Condition of room was alright, the lights switches were also hard to figure out, we couldn't find out which switch controlled which lights. Breakfast was alright, without much variety.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Suzanah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Large, Clean Room, Friendly Staff & Great Location
Truly enjoyed my staycation. Excellent service staff and great location.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Nadia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Affordable Hotel with Good Location
Great location, clean room and good staff
We were there for business trip and the location was perfect.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean
Clean. Nice. Comfortable
Indescribable!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Vern from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice loft room
Loft unit, location and pleasant staff
The hotel is good. However, the breakfast is normal and nothing to shout about. The room is clean with loft. However, the toilet and shower is rather small.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Aurelia from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in June 2015
Room Review
The cabana, the stairs in the room and the friendly staffs
The furnitures in the room are pretty old looking but overall, the stay was AWESOME. As the room is designed in the way that it have a stairs in it. The staffs were very attentive. Breakfast served was delicious too.:)
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Philip from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Terrible service
Very clean, good support from the manager
1. Booked for 3 but we got room for 2. Room is so tiny and narrow 2. No answer when we called guest service many times 3. Asked for sleepers and didnt turn up 4. Manager apologized and sent us a basket of fruit 5. while we checking out, an Indian man took our luggages to a taxi without saying anything. Then they told us that was the taxi would take us to airport but it wasn't a good ethical hospitality way.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Shaikh from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in March 2015
Happy Staycation
The room, the location and the staff
Overall was happy with my wife for a short staycation. The staff was very friendly & helpful. I ask regarding for motobike parking space and the response to me very politely and even suggested a few areas for me to park my bike. The room was just well decorated for young couples and even I get what i requested for.Well Done Studio M..Keep up the good work.Will surely come again.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Nitha from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Hotel was okay but I don't really like it
Nothing at all
The room was really tight. Limited movements to move around in the room. Small. The WC toilet is so small. It's not my cup of tea. I will never come back to this hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Ghim from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in May 2015
Quite a nice stay
room condition, service, properly furnished.
Good stay overall. Clean and good for work if needed. Only problems are small toilet, small sofa and kettle (replaced promptly) with weird cinnamon smell.
Reviewed June 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: