2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9881 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chiaw from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in March 2015
Overrated
Unique room, nice view, good location
Overall acceptable. Room was nice and modern, although the toilet was cramped and some of the furniture had seen better days. The loft concept posed some problems as we kept bumping out heads against the ceiling. Everything else was good.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Low from Singapore
Groups
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in March 2015
Chic hotel with small toilet
Bed, location, friendly staff
The toilet was bring separated by 3, the bathing area, the toilet bowl area and the washing area. Is not that convenience and the toilet bowl seat having yellow stain, the bathing area, floor is not done properly, the water won't flow to the floor trap. Other than the above, the hotel is lovely.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Ang from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in March 2015
Outstanding
Bed ambience food
Marvelous
Reviewed March 09, 2015

ho from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
service staffs were all very polite
everything is good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Ramadhan from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in March 2015
awesome stay for staycation
location, room concept, cleanliness
we had an awesome stay at the hotel the staff were very effecient in accommodating to our needs. will probable go back again for a short staycation in the future.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

TAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Like the loft concept
loft concept, unique location in singapore, good staff
very satisfied with the loft concept, good staff and professional deputy manager. However, food (breakfast)variety to be improved.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Xiangyun from Singapore
Groups
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location for food, night-out
Room layout, smooth reception, location
Overall was satisfactory. Was just a little upset about the cleanliness. The spoons in the rooms were dirty with previous patron usage. There were chocolate on it. I tried to wash it and managed to get some chocolate off but it's still "dirty". Sofa bed was provided. However, there are no extra sheets to be placed on the sofa bed. Also, upon laying out the sofa bed, there are long hairs stuck onto it. I don't think proper maintenence has been done on the sofa bed. There's no issue with any bed bugs though. Studio M is very close to famous breakfast places - Common Man Roastery and Toby Estate. Serves awesome breakfast and coffee.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

dennis from Philippines
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in March 2015
Amazing stay,friendly staff,convenient.
Room,ambiance,service
It was awesome stay
Reviewed March 08, 2015

George from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier Loft
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Studio M visit
Room/loft configuration is clever/very nice, swimming pool is pleasant, hotel staff were helpful
The Hotel has gone downhill since I first visited it 2 years ago. The rooms and carpets are tired, the carpets and shower drains have a slight musty and the hotel needs some upgrading. More importantly the hotel allows "street ladies" in the swimming pool area (!) and reception/hotel, day and night and this is totally unacceptable for guests. Very obvious and seedy situation. Hotels of such calibre should not be allowing this usage and practices. Extremely disappointing, this was my last stay at the hotel.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Aisha from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice change
Comfortable bed, the loft, the ambiance
Me n my boyfriend were there for a staycation. Its quite a walk to the hotel from the mrt but the location was quite nice. It's kinda quiet around the hotel but if u walk further down, there are some nice bars and restaurants. A very nice place to have desserts or a few drinks with your loved ones. I love the ambiance. The rooms are nice. Very different with the loft concept n all. its kinda small but still nice. I love the bed. Its so comfy, u'd never wana get up. The downfall wld have to be the breakfast. Its so pathetic. We were so disappointed. We paid for it n till this day i still regret waking up for it. Its that bad. Theres no selection nor variety. Its bad coz its a four star hotel and people expect variety. There was only one kind of cereal. Pathetic salad n some other things which i cant rmbr coz i was so disappointed that i just refuse to even think of it. So overall, everythings good except for the breakfast.
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: