2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9875 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

PENG from China
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
It is clean.
the room is clean and near Clarke quay. I love this kind of loft room.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Arne from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pseudo-legal trickery
Singaporean hospitality at its very worst! They let you sign an acknowledgment of their terms of business upon check-in. Chances are that your reservation was prepaid, and that you arrive tired from a day's travelling, but they present you with a comprehensive list of your responsibilities and liabilities, all disguised as their visitor registration form, which most people sign without much of a glance or second thought. Be forewarned: this is nearly an A4 page of densely written legal text, and you will be given no choice but to sign that you "have read and understood" it. In fact, they show you the registration form on a tablet, then flip to the signature bar, and you never get to see that you sign a lot more than your name and checkout date. I wouldn't have known had I not, by chance, seen the identical form at their sister establishment, the M Hotel. There I spoke to the Duty Manager who confirmed that "it is what it is" - not a faux pas and "not a mistake". In view of the false pretence under which it is obtained, and noting that terms should have been made known to you before you paid, your signature on this acknowledgement is of doubtful legal value to the hotel, even under Singapore law. Noting further that this hotel is a member of a fairly large international chain, it may be presumed that they had lawyers to inform them of the unethical nature of their practise. The intention, therefore, is to gain a tool of intimidation which they will use against you as they see fit. Once you offer your little finger to the engineers of this scam there is no telling how much of your hand they will end up taking. As it turned out, my stay was quite pleasant - more so than at the M Hotel. I don't see why they need to go to such length to gain an advantage over their guests. Both hotels belong to the Millennium & Copthorne group. I shall avoid giving them my business in the future. There are more than 50,000 hotel rooms in Singapore the very large majority of which offer
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in March 2016
Getting a bit rusty
Its worn out.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Zhi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
a
a
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Had expected more..
Some reception staff did not seem to take initiative to attend to guests checking in. Glad that one of the staff was friendly and approached us to check in. Hotel seems to be overcrowded with non-registered guests - some rooms seem to have a lot more than 2-3 guests. Bathroom and shower were separate and really small - think public toilet stall sizes.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Kathleen from United States
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful breakfast area
This was our second time at Studio M - easy check-in, lovely outdoor breakfast area and pool. We will return.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

king from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Unsatisfactory
Not good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Melvin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Interesting Design for a Hotel
Very new concept for our stay in the hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and the location is excellent not too far from convenient stores and Clarke Quay
Reviewed July 12, 2016

yessi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
studio m
Please provide blanket for sofabed
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Vin from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
room space is bigger than other hotel in Singapore, breakfast is good but a walking distance to MRT
would recommend this hotel if you're on a budget
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: