2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9881 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9881 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice place
Interesting loft design
Nice stay
Reviewed February 16, 2015

weilong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lousy bed
Nice breakfast , nice location, Korean staff
They are using spring bed, which gives backache while sleeping. Not recommended for long stay
Reviewed February 16, 2015

YuanQing from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Interesting Room Concept
Breakfast, Room Deco, Polite staff
Booked a room for Vday. Checked in at 1pm. Room was nice and clean. But was pretty sad they didn't give any special deco during Vday. . Bfast was nice too! Really enjoyed the pleasant stay. Will book again if there's promotion again.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Carian from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Vday Staycation
Unique features in the room, Convinient to other food places and beautiful swimming pool.
The stay was average and I find it quite overrated. I didn't quite enjoy the breakfast and had to queue close to 30min just to get a seat. I understand that the hotel was quite full due to Vday though.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Hwee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
pleasant for short stay
allday free parking, good service, clean and cosy
the staff were very warm and welcoming. they provided free parking for booking via their web, however the lots were very limited and it is very often full. good thing about their policy is that they allowed us to park in the carpark opposite and reimbursed us the full amount. breakfast spread was alright and we were brought to our seats pretty quickly considered the long queue we were in. it will be a much more pleasant stay if the bathroom is not that small though. a little expensive for a small room and is not recommended for long period of stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

TAY from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in February 2015
Queues & more queues
Location
Wouldn't doubt Studio M is situated at a convenient location. However, asked for earlier check-in and was rejected by the hotel. Reached at 1.55pm, there was a long queue (about 10 couples in front of us?) for check-in. Requested for late check-out from the receptionist, recept did not reply us regarding our request and we had to ask for the second time before she said there is no availability. (We get it if she couldn't accede to our request due to high demand for the room, but she did not even bother to revert back to us). Long queue, yet again for breakfast the next morning.. We had to wait for at least 30 minutes for a table and queued again just to take the lift back to the hotel room. Worse of all, we even had to queue to check-out when I've made a deposit via credit card. Ridiculous and overrated hotel!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Henry from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
A room next door
staff attitude, cleanliness, food
General comments are good. However, I felt that there could be some improvements made to the breakfast holding arrangement. It was quite bad during valentines day.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable room, great location!
The friendly staff, the superb location & comfortable room
Overall, the stay was good except for the long check in queue since it was valentine's day. The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is a great plus point! Did not manage to try the breakfast since there was a long queue in the morning as well.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Pertti from Finland
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Ok
Food, gym and service
Ok
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Jiang from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Studio M Hotel
overall ok
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: