2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9891 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Roberto from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
As a returning guest I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Nearby attractions such as Clarke Quai make also the evenings pleasant as there are a vast number of restaurants located there.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Olivia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Clean hotel with interesting room concept
Fuss free check in, Interesting room layout, helpful staff
Easy checkin, helpful staff and fun room layout.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Vital from United States
Business travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Excellent value
Location, cleanliness, service
I had a very good time during my 7-day stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. Cannot beat the price. One of the best deals in Singapore.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

KIM from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
overrated
ttttt
Tt
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Ethan from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Studio M Hotel
Clean hotel rooms, special concept with double levels, quiet and peaceful location
Good! Will be back again
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Khairil from Singapore
Groups
Executive Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Ideal staycation
Concept, value for money and facilities.
Great space for the executive loft. We held a mini gathering inside. Loved the two-storey concept. Only downside is the small toilet.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
we enjoyed our stayl
friendly staffs, room comfort
Comfortable
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Clean, value for money, away from the city
Gd, nothing much to complain
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Jeremy from Singapore
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Awesome!
dines are minutes of walk away; little vehicle traffic unlike previous hotel, vehicle noizes all night;
Would appreciate if I was issued a complementary full waiver of the carpark fees instead of the free first 2 hour carpark coupon. I spent $70+ on carpark itself just staying the night (making two trips out in the night). Otherwise everything else still deserves a thumbs up from me.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Liyana from Singapore
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great hotel
The service, the concept of the room
It was good. Service given to us from the frontdesk man was great. That made our stay. He helped us alot and upgraded our room for free as there was some complication.
Reviewed February 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: