2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

juliana from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
best hotel
the room.the staff.the facilities
it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Allyson from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Pleasant stay
Room design & big windows, location, outdoor dining
My stay at Studio M was pleasant. There was a 10min wait for check in, and the sun doesn't not reach the pool before the checkout time (which is a bit of a waste for those staying only 1 night) but overall its was a lovely stay. The rooms are well designed with loads of natural light and a fun loft-style feel to them.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

ivo from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
small but great room
large window, clean, very good breakfast
Very nice staff, clean,comfi, and the room was small but you feel at home because the design with mirrors and large window, very good bed and pillow.seperate cr and shower, great. i come again.we stayed 4 knights!
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Adrian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
ok place to stay
interesting room
not suitable for elderly because of the stairs in the room that leads to the bed
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Bertram from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good for familys
Very good rooms for families
Been there a few times. Love to come back.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Cameron from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great stay...
Location, comfort, price...
Very efficient welcome, comfortable stay, quiet rooms and good location...
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Sittipol from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
It's good hotel in Singapore that I always stay.
Location, room type and services
Very good, and i need Agoda to resend my booking confirmation as it need it for reference and reimbursement, thanks
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Maybeline from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
cozy yet modern hotel
the loft design, the bed, and the separate shower room
It was just one of our usual staycation. I come so often that I don't know what to write anymore.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Jiajun from Singapore
Group
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Book for birthday party
Friendly staffs, clean and value for money
Great. Staffs were nice and enjoyed a birthday gathering of 15pax(although a bit cramped) but hotel staffs were very accommodating
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Breakfast is horrible
Pool, Gym and Location
Hotel is at a good location, comes with pool and gym facilities, but the breakfast is horrible. Stayed 2 nights at Studio M, food has unpleasant smell that was also coming from breakfast served yesterday.
Reviewed January 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: