2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9876 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Gerald from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2014
chic and cool
room concept, space and comfortable bed
it was awesome! Love the cosy room and friendly staffs!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Tay from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
The food i order came short n reali the food sucks
Room
Average
Reviewed January 09, 2015

siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in August 2014
far from shopping centre
clean, service good and value for money
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Does not dissappint
Location and interior decoration, as always are the best things of this hotel.
This not being our first time staying here, it has not disappointed in terms of location, comfort and interior design. However, the facilities do require some upkeep including the pool.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

JAY from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
a studio smaller than picture
location by river, extra bed, good staff
location by river but littlr too long walking distance from Clark-quey. Too small toilet area.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Nurashikin from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best time ever
Loft concept, great breakfast, excellent service
From the moment we entered, the staffs were friendly and engaging. There was a long line due to other guests checking out (we were early!) but their staff accomodated us still with early check-in. The receptionist was nice to engage us with small talks while processing our check-in and he advised us on next-time bookings (parking).
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Clarine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Soso
Food and comfort of the room
The painting is badly scratched in our room. Breakfast is really nice and I love the push out sofa. Not bad.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Ranty from Indonesia
Group
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Simple and Nice Hotel
Comfortable room, Good location, Friendly Staff
It was a nice holiday with my friends even it's a lil bit far from MRT station and the pool is not opened at night but they have nice view and have comfortable room. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

ari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Loft
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good and strategis
Clean, Comfort, friendly staff
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Elaine from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Simple
The loft, the location, dining places around
Quite pleasant. Hopefully can improve in the value as I think it's too much for the kind of standard provided.
Reviewed January 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: