2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9881 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9881 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Aidil from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
lovely
unique
Nice
Reviewed October 19, 2014

lee from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in October 2014
Friendly staffs and clean rooms
wide variety breakfast, clean room and cosy bed.
the room is impressively clean and cosy. however, my room lacks a TV on the lower level and I have to climb up to the bed to watch TV. will be much better if there are two TVs in each room(one on each level). the breakfast is great but should extend the timing for it. I am not an early waker so I had to force myself up early to enjoy the great breakfast provided. swimming pool is average with a lack of sunbathing beds.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Vineet from Australia
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Space and location
Guess location was the main one.
I've stayed here on a couple of occasions now. Space and location were the prime reasons for my repeated stay. Staff is good, brekkie can be worked on and honestly, layout for studio room MUST be changed. No one prefers sofa upstairs!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Oliver from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Loft
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Location, Great room
Nice loft room
Overall i am satisfied with the room condition and the breakfast.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Santa from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel surrounded by eateries
Location, price, breakfast
Perfect ! It is located at mohamed sultan, walking distance to all variety of resto and bars. Breakfast area is nice at the swimming pool area. With Singapore hotels' price nowadays are on high side, this one is consider a bargain
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
one-half storey boutique hotel for a difference
Unique room layout a loft, internet working but noisy
it was unlucky that I was in the same floor and two or three room from my room was a noisy group of young people hang out the whole night talking and laughing loud, awaking all their neighbours. In my previous stay, the hotel is okay.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Fiza from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in August 2014
Romantic loft river facing studio
Chic.Convenient. Near to great restaurants.
Loved it.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Lo from China
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Ghhj
Ghbbj
Dhhdbdbd
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Nigel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier Loft
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Small small room
Bed and linen pretty good, pool area not bad but the room and particularly the shower and toilet were shockingly small. If your above 120kg you will struggle to fit (I'm 95kg and only just ok)
It was ok but would not stay again as the room is too small. The steps up to the bed were slippy and any one with infirmities will struggle up and down them
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Patcharagorn from Thailand
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice located
staff room location
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: