2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9881 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9881 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Felicia from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pleasant 2d1n stay
Satisfied with my stay..
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2016
bathroom was uncomfortably small
1st time staying in a loft design hotel. I liked the novelty of the space & design. However, it was kinda cramp if you are going to spend time chilling in the room. The bathroom was uncomfortably small. Overall value for money.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not So Good Cleanliness, Location Okay
The hotel is situated about 10 minutes from Liang Court, which is convenient as Liang Court has several food joints such as MacDonalds and Subway and a Japanese supermarket, Meidi Ya. The room was smaller in real life as compared to the photos shown in the listing. The room was nicely furnished, but it could have been better if there were some bowls and cutleries provided for take-away food. There were quite a lot of hair strands under the bed's duvet when I was searching for something under the bed covers, which made me question the cleanliness of the room. The gym and pool were nicely maintained and the staff were around to make sure that used towels were collected. In my opinion, a 3.5/5 rating.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average stay
We had booked premier loft. Musky smell the moment we stepped into the room. Able to sleep 2A1C for this bed but mattress is too soft. Lap pool measure 1.2m and there's only 2 massaging jets at the small and squarish jacuzzi.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable hotel
The room was comfortable, it gave us a homely feel. However, the main hotel line always cannot get through, before staying the hotel, I tried to call hotel to check on something, called a lot of times for 2 subsequent day, the staffs did not pick up the call. overall still alright.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KUAH from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Was better on my previous experience
i had better experiences with studio m hotel on the previous stay. This time round, I was allocated a room with a view of other hotel rooms. As the curtain was not able to close fully, it was really uncomfortable to see someone else staring towards my side of the building. Staffs were having miscommunication as well. In the afternoon, I called the front desk to enquire if it was possible to connect my laptop to the TV via hdmi. She said that it was possible and she will send a maintenance staff to my room. However, after 20 minutes of waiting, the maintenance staff has not arrived. Therefore, I decided to call again in the evening. This time round, a different staff told me that it was not possible to connect my laptop to the tv via hdmi. It was a unpleasant experience to have a wrong information given to me. Having thoughts if I would be staying in studio m again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Review of Studio M
Room could be kept cleaner, as walls were dirty and bedsheets and pillows had yellow stains on them.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2016
my usual
not the first time I choose studio M as a staycation hotel... I love studio M, as it is always good, no issues with my staycation.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephane from Canada
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cool Design
I always stay here when the price is right, for me that's USD$130.00 The loft design is cool but can be a bit cramped.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephane from Canada
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2016
M for Cool
Love the loft design. Very unique. But can be a bit cramped. So I always stay here when the price is under $150.00. For me, the value is at about $130.00.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: