2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9875 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

David from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Unique Experience
Friendly staff, nice studio loft concept, Helpful staff
This was my first stay in this hotel and I would say that it was a great experience. The staff here were friendly and helpful. They were prepared to assist me with finding weighing scale, extra blankets, and was also able to advise me where are the nearest flower shop or convenience store when I needed them. Room was clean and staff was polite and full of smiles throughout. Overall a great stay, that I would come back again.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Pauline from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
Okay
Tidy, smiling and helpful staff, special room design
None
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Donovan from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
I will come back cos it kinda cool and unique
Clean, unique cool concept
IN all i had a good expereince - not the best breakfast
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Retno from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Hotel with loft
Loft, cute room, near mrt
Fun
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Awsome stay and service
service, room, cleanliness
Splendid stay for my vacation and the staffs are friendly. Able to accommodate my requests is a excellent hotel to stay but the rate a bit high though
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Samy from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Cozy place to live in.
Modern design, cozy and high ceiling
We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The ambiance of the hotel is very nice. We'll surely recommend to our friends.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Melissa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
average
unique,location, cleanliness
A little disappointed
Reviewed April 23, 2014

POY from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
Disappointed
Location
The hotel is chic but not practical. The toilet & shower are located in separate cubicles, across the room passageway. Fat & old people would have difficulty getting up& down the narrow steps to the mezzanine level where the bed is situated. You could also easily hit the bulkhead above the bed. Breakfast buffet is also a disappointment. The location is good. A short stroll to Robertson Quay for a wide variety of food & drinks.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

luyan from China
Solo traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
the room was too small
new style
i choose m hotel because it is loft style. Every thing is too small. A tiny bathroom. And the price is high
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice relaxation
Close to shopping area, nice restaurants and nice decor
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: