2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok for a night stay
location was not accessible..overall good 01 night staycation..toilet and bathroom separated and super duper small..well can hear people talking. Breakfast no bad.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DEREK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2016
Flies infested room
A nest of tink flies could be seen on the ceiling of the shower room. Toilet seat was broken. Shower room reek of ammonia smell from urine.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Howerd from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in May 2016
Easy access and clean
Overall is good, except noise from another room can be heard.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient and decent price
Helpful staff member from Europe... beds could do with more cleaning next to and under the mattress
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dirty staircase with a lot of hidden rubbish inside
Pleasant stay at Studio M hotel since few years time ago. Kindly disappointed of my return in this time. Dusty curtain makes me felt my nose very itchy and found out that a lot of rubbish hided under the staircase. Some of the lights on ceiling doesn't works anymore.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice staycation
A good place for a short break from all the hectic work but the cleanliness of the room can be improve. It is quite dusty during my stay at this hotel which cause me to have flu as I have sensitive nose.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kelly from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice place
although location not good , but the room is spacious
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not for families
Pros - 5mins walk to river - Well walkable to all attractions nearby - Cafes and eateries open till close to midnight - Decent breakfast spread for $10 per pax (price included in room cost) Cons - Small swimming pool - Room was very small in terms of liveable space without walking up and down the loft. - WC was so tight that my knees almost touched the wall once seated - The bathroom was small but bearable - The worst has is the bed. The entire edge of the bed was slightly sunken in and if it wasn't for the fast we checked in close to 9pm, we would have asked for another room. Overall, less than happy experience of this loft style accommodation, will share my experience with others and definitely will not be back again.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Duraiswami from India
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2016
Exceeded my expectations - one of the best riverfront hotels in Singapore
I used to live in Singapore near where the Studio M is, and my memory is that a lot of very narrow buildings were converted into very cramped hotels. Studio M is not like that at all - right from the airy, bright lobby, the lovely self service coffee shop which has the air of an Italian paninoteca, all the way to the rooms which are intelligently laid out and offer space through a loft with a small seating area. Pool is nice and long, gym was kinda basic but who needs it when you're right on the river and can go for a run - which I duly did... overall a very nice property and priced far more sensibly than many other options in the area
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesslyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staycation
Spent 2 nights at Studio M with my husband and 5 months old, stayed in the premier loft. The wc and bathroom are separate and extremely small, hardly have space to move around. The aircon is extremely cold, not possible to turn down. The bed is queen size, the 3 of us had to squeeze in the bed. In room dining is extremely limited (just pizza), maybe because there are lots of cafes/restaurants around. Called for some ice to keep my BM cold, but it took them more than an hour to arrive, not just once, but twice. Not recommended for family with small children I guess.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: