2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9888 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Meng from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
fine
breakfast, pool, near to the river
The room is tooooooo small. And the distance to the nearest MRT is toooo far. I won't choose M next time when i go to singapore.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Felicia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good service
Fast check in and check out, comfortable bed
Reviewed February 12, 2014

NURARIYANTI from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
great environment and hotel
the room, the environment and the food
it was great. staff is friendly. food is nt bad. conducive environment to relax
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Large room with stairs
Spacious, fast check in, privacy
The stay was priced on the high side of our budget and there were amenities that were largely unused. The breakfast was slightly disappointing as we had to walk quite a bit to the buffet line and the spread was not extensive.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Desiree from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It was lovely
Pool, Rooms and location
It was a lovely pleasant experience....................................
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fun and memorable
Centrally located, Comfortable, Availability of restaurants/bars nearby
I had a memorable stay at Studio M Hotel. However, I was not satisfied with the room service. Most of the main courses listed in the menu were unavailable, and they did not have sufficient ice when we requested.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

kunyou from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very comfortable room with very high ceiling.
High ceiling , the design of the room and the cleanliness
Did a last minute booking thus system got no record so took some time during check in but checking out was a breeze, very fast and attentive staffs.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

hua from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
nice view of the river, quiet
pool, loft
nice design for the loft, good pool , quiet hotel in town though not close to orchard curtain difficult to close completely, curtain not completely opaque (bright in the morning)
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Jamie from Singapore
Group
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, nice view, convenient
This is the third time im staying in Studio M. In the past I had a great experience with studio m hence I would return back to studio m for my Christmas celebration. I realise that the standard of the hotel had dropped. Even though the staff are friendly but they are not as efficient as compare to the previous visit. Maybe due the festive session hence the staffs are very busy. I think the staff should check on all the doors and furniture in the rooms. Some of the doors are spoilt and unable to lock and unable to close. Nevertheless, I will return back again for a celebration or gathering anytime soon.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice cosy 2 storey loft hotel
clean, nice pool and modern rooms
it was pleasant but getting down to and from the beds to the toilet is tuff as the bed is on the 2nd floor.
Reviewed February 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: