2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9875 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Xiangyue from China
Solo traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
comfortable stay in clean hotel
comfortable, clean and nice staff
the hotel is located at clarke, where is a very good tourist attraction. the nice walk along the river is nice and pleasant.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

ng from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean room
clean room, good location
waited an hour plus for my room to be ready..
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Jacquine from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Small quaint hotel with nice comfy rooms
clean room, good location, nice concept
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Shereen from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
cozy room eventhough it is small
comfortable bed, additional folded bed on the 2nd level, and comfortable seating area at the poolsidr
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in December 2013
Quint little hotel that is well suited for couples
nice loft hotel
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Melissa from Singapore
Group
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in December 2013
Simple and enjoyable
Cosy, comfortable, clean
It was good. Even though the bathrooms were small, the whole place was cosy. Recommended for couples as the room is quite small. But thumbs up for high ceilings. Didn't get to try their breakfast though.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

lanlan from China
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in December 2013
It's really frantic place to spend my off say and
It's really frantic place to spend my off say and
It's really frantic place to spend my off say and I love this place super super super much. I will be back soon
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable and cosy
clean room, nice loft design, stable wifi
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Long from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very very satisfied stay, superb design hotel
Spacious with second floor bed, nice design, comfortable bed
Very nice design hotel, bed located at upper deck, only disadvantage is small bathroom and limited parking space
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Ven from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in August 2013
The room is big and clean
Size of the room
The stay was Great and the hotel room is clean and neat. However, the toilet is too small.
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: