2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

pauline from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money!
The staff are very polite and their service is really good! Knowing that its my boyfriend's birthday, they upgraded our room to preimer loft and send us a fruit tart as a birthday cake to our room.really appreciate what they did! Will definately go back again!
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Yue from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Fuss free hotel
Staffs are generally friendly but lack of personal touch. We arrived at 2pm but was told the room is not ready yet, however we got a free upgrade when told our room is ready. The condition of the room is pretty bad, stained curtain, chipped furniture, torn wallpaper and remnants of after-party tapes can be seen. Location of the hotel is 20mins walk from clarke quay mrt, not exactly accessible but the hotel provide complimentary shuttle service at certain timing. Breakfast is at a nice outdoor sheltered area, wide choice of food with an egg station. Overall experience is not bad for the price paid but definitely not for the fussy.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

chin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Short Stay
Location, Ambience and friendly staff
Stay was pleasant and good. Room was clean and tidied daily.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Craig from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Over rated
Breakfast, location ok, deck area
So tiny it defies definition. Bathroom is ridiculous small, mold everywhere, broken wood and cabinets just a general sense of des repair and not caring
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good stay
Clean and Comfortable
The room is relatively clean with a bit of wear and tear. It's comfortable to stay in. We have changed our room 2 times as there are problems with those rooms. Staff was polite and patient with us. Down side is the hotel is quite far away from mrt but there are alot of good food and massages around. A great place to chill and relax. The hotel should do more maintenance of their rooms. Overall it's definitely worth the stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Duplex style room, feel like a home
Room design, nice swimming pool, good location bars and restaurants around the area.
What a relaxing trip in Singapore, swimming, gym room, bars, restaurants, close to city. Although there is no MRT station, but cab fare are cheap. I have stayed in studio M for couple of times, hotel bed room need a refurbishment. I would like to come back again.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Foo from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
NIL
NIL
NIL
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Sha from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Poor location. Rundown room. Noisy.
Excellent service from staffs. No hassle upon checking-in.
The location is not accessible and it's about 15-20 minutes walk to Clarqe Quay mrt. Unless you take a cab or I think there is a shuttle bus service from the hotel. Check-in was fast but as we entered the room, it was when the nightmare begins. The dirty walls welcomed us. As soon as we open the closet beneath the sink where they kept their hair dryer, the compartment door dropped. And the door where they kept the fridge was hanging I think the screw was loose. The stairs woods chipped off. And I got locked in the toilet for a good few seconds and trying to unlocked the door which do not have any stop to it when you turn the Lock. No sign showing it was locked or not. I did not even close the door anymore whenever I wanna use the toilet after that scary incident. The water spray placed beside the toilet bowl itself was a disaster. When I turned it on, it leaked and sprinkled out from the tap and my whole shirt was wet. There isn't any face towel. They only provide bath towel and medium size towel. No phone in the toilet or showers in case of emergency. Sofa bed has an awful smell. Overall, I was disappointed with the room. From the photos it looks good and brand new but it's not real after all. Needs refurbishment badly. I think with what it was paid for, I could get a better room with better facilities elsewhere.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

GENG from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Location
location, staffs, room
Reviewed January 21, 2016

arni from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Fantastic Location
Location, location location
Reviewed January 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: