2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

ANSARI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
breakfast disaster
cheap/clean/lovely staff
Stay was good. But breakfast was bad. I skipped my paid for breakfast & checked out early.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Amy from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Average stay
Toilet was small. The air-conditioned was weak and the wifi was absolutely non existence.The network reception was extremely poor and we even had a tough time connecting to our mobile network too. Breakfast was average. Only positive was maybe the friendly staff
Reviewed January 08, 2016

murbiyanto from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
small boutique hotel with a view
duplex room, and city view,
i can see this is a small boutique hotel in Singapore, love the interior design with aduplex room, possible enough to sleep for 3 people. with huge window view to the city it makes the room feel spacious. too bad brekkie time had to line up since so many people eat at the same time maybe because it was weekend. location a bit tricky, not near MRT station but free shuttle available ask receptions for time details.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Melissa from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Worst staycation ever
Horrible. Musky smell throughout the room. Changed room but didn't help. Corridors had weird air freshener with an unpleasant smell. Rooms not clean. Furnitures were quite worn out. Toilets small. Tv connection was so bad. Bed had some tissue flakes.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Hooi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
something different..loaf...
Convinient for eateries
pleasant
Reviewed January 08, 2016

yukiharu from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Suitable for vacation trip
Location for dinner, cleanliness, staff performance
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Janice from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
It has not been a pleasant stay
The lobby smells great.
Could be better. Was told to check in at 2. Checked in at 3. But room wasn't available. Reception staff seems overwhelmed by the amount of guest checking in. Wasn't helpful as they couldn't tell us nor give us an estimation of waiting time. After more than waiting for 30 mins, staff still said, 'I'm not sure' when being asked when is the room going to be ready. I feel that it's unacceptable to have your staff member saying that. If they are not aware of the waiting time, then who am I going to check with? Reception staff should be made aware of the number of guest who is going to check in on a daily basis and be prepared to give a definite answer to guest if the rooms are not ready. I don't see how it's fair that I'm required to check out at 12 sharp when I wasn't even given a room when I check in at 3, which was already one hour after the adviced time. Hotel staff, be it receptionists or chamber maids should prepare ample rooms for the incoming guest.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Chuan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Loft
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good but a bit far from train station
Clean room, friendly staff, good wifi connection
We enjoyed our 3 night stay in Studio M. There is a free shuttle to Orchard road and Chinatown. However, the hotel is quite far from the nearest MRT station. Also, the room is not sound proof. We would also like to offer a suggestion that the hotel offers free parking for hotel guests.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Xue from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Pleasant Staycation
The double stories concept of the room is cool. But the toilet is really too small. Well maybe you can't have best of both worlds.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Room is not cold enough
The breakfast is awesome with a wide selection. Staff were patient and prompt. Room is small but has everything that we need.
The most glaring shortfall was its location - too far from the MRT. About 15 mins.
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: