2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9892 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Marisa from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
I like studio m hotel
Its modern and cosy, convenient coffee place (Memo), and good location
It was good as always I stay there a lot of times already
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Janice from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
-
Convenience to eatery
Location is good. Room is nice and cosy but abit run down. Breakfast not much variety and tasteless.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Casey from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
My Stay
Location, food, staff friendliness
Excellent
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Junaidi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best value for money relaxation
The bed, the loft and breakfast
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable and value for money
Hotel stay was pleasant, clean and comfortable. We had an issue with the check in. We came at about 3 pm and only manage to get into our room at 4. Staff was friendly but not efficient. There was a very long queue just for people checking into the hotel. The first of my many many traveling experiences. I felt that this couls be managed way better as i believe hotel would have a bettwr view of the crowd a day before, ans can arrange the staff on ground accordingly. To compensate for the long wait, we were given a free drink from the cafe. All in all, pleasant stay, but customer service could be way better.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Rodney from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
strategic places ever
The bed, swimming pool & lobby
I meet staff name Erna, she is very kind and friendly. im happy staying in this hotel Coz they treat me like a family. Xxx
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
business
location
good
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Kokweng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Staycation
Friendly and helpful staff which assisted in my request for late check out. Room was small but cosy. Room condition was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

MELVRICK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
it was great
room lobby and lift
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Peien from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Studio M
Cleanliness, cozy and comfortable rooms.
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: