2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9892 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9892 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Tiffany from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
not up to my expectation
The bed. The view. The layout.
It is fine. However, the staffs are the front desk wasn't sound friendly. A lot of dust in the room on the table. Quite a number of flies flying around. The walls are not prefect and the toilet could have been cleaner.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Just okay
1.Room ceiling is high 2. Comfortable bed 3.location is ok
Just ok
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Roberto from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Interesting room concept and helpful staff
Location, room size and staff performance
As a returning guest I always appreciate the professional and helpful staff. The hotel has a great location with nice dining attractions nearby.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

SIEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfortable
Room, cleanliness, good service
Enjoy and comfortable
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Disappointed
design, location, nice staff
This is my 2nd visit since 2010. I was looking forward to stay with Studio M Hotel again when I knew I will visit Singapore in DEC. But when I enter the room they arranged, I was speechless. The room are obviously lack of maintenance, mold on shower room wall, coffee spill on wall, broken stairs (to the loft bed area), burn out lights, and the most important is the air con outlet and the ceiling (next to bed on the loft) were full of mold..........I requested to switch to another room immediately, turns out it's just a little bit better, I have no choice but to accept unwillingly. This hotel are obviously lack of maintenance, they might look good on the outside, but broken and old on the inside........I will not visit again.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Yip from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Couple Review
The fragrant atmosphere, the breakfast buffet and the loft style
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A very nice stay
The staff, the location and the room
It was great
Reviewed December 10, 2015

BAY from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Loft Hotel
Room design, swimming pool, clean
There're always q for checking in, but the front desk staff are friendly and nice. Loft room design is nice, bed is comfortable. Breakfast needs to improve.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Julia from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not so satisfied customer
Nothing
Pleasant
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Binh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
4 star standard
staff performance, location and hotel condition
It was nice and we did enjoy. We will come back again if have a chance
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: