2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9888 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jelyn from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Cozy
Cozy place, there's quite a lot of food choices nearby.
The loft concept is good and it feels cozy however the toilet is quite small. Greeted by a very friendly staff during check in.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

loy from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Location is good. Hotel design n cleanliness is good
Very good stay. The Halloween decoration in the elevator is bit too much n scary that I saw one old lady don't want to enter the lift.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

SHUJUN from China
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
nice cosy studio hotel
cosiness, location and staff
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Knut from Norway
Business traveler
Premier Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
No hot water. Rooms are ready for upgrade.
Location
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Raymond from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
pleasant place to stay
nice loft type room layout, hotel cleanliness
Room was terrific no complaints whatsoever. Lobby area is however filled with pungent / too strong air freshener odor. Cafe (Memo Cafe) was nice, great looks, however price was rather on the high side to give (me) an optimum customer value.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

SHU from Taiwan
Group
Studio Loft
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
4 star hotel, but I only got 3 star service.
We booked a room for 3P, but when we checked in (checked in very late, around 9:00pm), the extra bed not setting down, the towel, water, toothpaste..etc. only prepare for 2P. I am wondering if it is 4 star hotel, why this can not be ready before we check in!?
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Desmond from Malaysia
Family with teens
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice studio room hotel
Comfortable, friendly staff, cleaned
Nice studio room hotel, but toilet need to upgrade, abit smelly, that is no free parking, only 1st two hours is free, because booking thru agodo
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Mariana from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
4 star....nah
Room design, hotel chic look and comfortable bed.
I have high expectations of the hotel. Came in to a broken toilet spray, only one bath robe availablein the room, Upper loft glass dirty, one of the down light kept on and off by itself. I had my car parked in the hotel and when asked for the complimentary carpark ticket, I was told by the stuff that since we booked through Agoda, I got only a two hour carpark complimentary.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Room Comfort/Standard
Room Comfort/Standard
Room Comfort/Standard
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Danial from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent Stay
Ambiance , Rooms and the staff
It was excellent, the missus and i enjoy our stay there and would come back in a heartbeat and with no hesitation.
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: