2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Julia from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Staffs
The staffs were very polite, responsive and the service was efficient
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Singapore
Group
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hygiene & cleanliness issue
Exterior layout of building, interior layout of the room & sound proof structure between rooms
We intending to celebrate a simple hens night with a staycation for my good friend. However we were told our room was upgraded. Apparently, it was the same category room was booked.. when we entered the room, we saw underneath the telephone table (beside it's the sofa), sticking out an underwear hygiene sticker. It was pasted on the table side. Apparently, I believe the room was not clean up properly and not checked by the supervisor before letting new comers in to stay... It really looked really disgusting. How would anyone be able to sit on the sofa not noticing the underwear hygiene sticker?! Also the frame behind the bed suppose to able to let customer put their things, however, it was not clean.. can see the sticky stain mark of the cups and I happened to wanting to place my hp behind me while I sleep, I touched the sticky frame and had to go down the stairs again to wash my hands... Quite a bad experience for celebrating my friend's hens night...
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuraisyah from Singapore
Couple
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great big rooms, value for money
Nice loft room, great TV, full window panel
amazing stay! First time at a loft room and we were in awe by the excellent maintenance and comfort. Definitely enough for atleast 4 pax!
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NUR from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in August 2015
cosy room
location, view, comfort
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location but pricy for 22sq m
1. Superb receptionist. My check was was expertly organized by Ms Lina from Korea. 2. Quite place to stay 3. Quite central to city prime location like marina , orchard & Clark quay.
I'm happy. I hv a good rest. It's good for 1 person. Do take extra care when booking into this type of hotel as its standard room cannot fit a small family (2+1), so you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Environment
Cleaniness, surroundings and facilities.
Excellent!
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Looking Hotel
Nice looking, efficient staffs, clean
The room is clean but the toilet and bathroom is a bit small. The bathroom does not have enough hanger and the water can easily get splashed to your cloth. You probably will need to put your cloth into a plastic bag. The location is not bad. You just need to walk about ten minutes to get to the MRT station.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Premier Loft
Stayed one night in June 2015
Lovely stay
affordable price, room design, bed comfort
Perfect for a birthday celebration. My boyfriend and I love the room. Will definitely choose this hotel again if i need a weekend gateaway.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Staycation in Studio M
Clean, Loft Design, Good location
The room was clean and cosy, however it is a little bit small. Overall was not bad .
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prescillia, from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice design and interior
Nice design and interior, clean and comfortable
I had good stay
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: