2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9891 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9891 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Cheryl from Singapore
Groups
Premium Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Lovely, comfortable hotel but with disappointing service
We stayed in an executive loft which was really beautiful and comfortable. Unfortunately the service staff was rather rude - both at the counter and when we contacted them for information regarding wifi and the provision of ice. They were curt and wanted to end the conversation quickly instead of understanding and wanting to offer help.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

KATHERINE from Indonesia
Groups
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Unique
The level room was unique. But its far from MRT station, we must walk for approximately 15 min to get to the nearest station.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Shirley from Singapore
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Stayed for a short stay-cation
everything was awesome except for the shower room. because of the lack of ventilation , it can get REALLY smelly after the water drys up after a shower. but the smell is not much of a problem , a little perfume will fix that. location wise, its near liang court and other places , thus its pretty nice. its close to the river side , so beautiful nights are guaranteed
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Imam from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Loft
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Hotel studio with good interior
Hotel studio in best location , interior and room very interested and unique
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Jomel from Singapore
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Poorly maintained room, Extremely dirty shower room and toilet
For the price we paid, the executive was nothing we expected. It was LESS than our expectations. Paint on the walls were scraped, room looks old. And the toilets..OMG. there were mosses on all 4 walls and on the seat in the tiny shower room. The toilet has a funky smell, faintly reminded me of sewage. When we go upstairs to the bed..there were dust on the railings and the shelves. For the money we paid.... other than the loft concept.. there isn't any value to this hotel. The hygiene failed whatever goods that were there.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Chris from Australia
Families with older children
Studio Loft
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Certainly no where near 4 star
breakfast staff tried to cheat us with amount of people eating there
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Joish from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Loft
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Short stay & Fantastic staff
Facilities , great staff and location
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Han from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
WONDERFUL LOFT
Beautiful hotel, wonderful loft bed with many restaurants around! A place for couples for sure!
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Beverly from Argentina
Couples
Premier Loft
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
noisy guest
roo was satisfactory, tho im puzzled why there was only one bath robe available. there were many young teenagers staying at the hotel during the same period. they were very noisy.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Ah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Relaxing and comfortable stay
Excellent location of the hotel, with many food outlets around. Room is very clean and bed comfortable. Staff are helpful.
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: