Good 6.2
Based on 3563 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 4.6
Sort by

Elaine from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
cheap stay good location
cheap, food, comfort
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bac from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good
near the center
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Location
Location, Price, Room Size
The location is great, room size is spacious but in terms of cleanliness need to be improved (bathroom, carpet, all linens)
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Batbayar from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
best hotel for budget
Location, room
Nice
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patteera from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Room it's not clean. Breakfast it not value
Location and Wi-Fi
I really not appreciate that much. Room it not clean. breakfast it not value I got just 2 pieces of bread that all. Hotel staff pretty rude. next time visit I will looking for another hotels.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
This is a Hell
location, location, location
This is my worst stay ever in a hotel. Building is old, lobby smells like hospital, room is dirty, bed sheets, pillow case, everything is very dirty. Never ever in my life I will stay here again.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff. The rooms were basic but very clean.
Fine!
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lance from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not a plesant place to stay
Only 1 thats is near Orchard Road
Not nice, old furniture
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mooi from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
cheapest in orchard
affordable, walking distance to orchard , roomy
Cheapest in town
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thushara from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Convenient affordable location
Location,staff,clean rooms
Conveniently located close to Orchard Road. 5 min walk from Dhoby Ghaut metro station. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is very basic. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good for budget travellers.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: