Excellent 8.2
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Umar from India
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Next to Marina
Rooms are small and smells funny. No smoking policy was a problem for me.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Umar from India
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Marina next to the hotel was a great walk.
Funny smell in the room. Additional requests made on the booking were not passed onto the front desk. Internet access was an extra.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Shelley from Singapore
Couple
Premier King
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location, but too many lifts to access
good location for nightlife
Has nice and spaceous rooms, with friendly house keeping guests, as i had a family gathering with my relatives and kids coming by to swim and had a tough time to put away the towels used, the house keepers saw and took over immediately..
Reviewed November 06, 2012

edward from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location with great service
service
We came through the recommendation from my employer who stayed there before and they were full of praise. We feel the same no negatives about the hotel every thing was excellent, service, standard of room and the ability to store a luggage after vacating a room was great. We plan to return to Singapore in the future for a longer stay and we will use this hotel again
Reviewed November 03, 2012

TAWFIQ from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Business King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location but rooms are small
its location is great, can be mixed between business and leasure.
nice and clean hotel, besides its convnenient location between business district and china town.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Adeline from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location
Great location
Would have been good if the hotel provided guests with free Internet. Comparable hotels near by (eg Novotel) provide this.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Laurence from Australia
Couple
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Absolutely brilliant
Excellent service, breakfast with everything, the best location and with Executive Club what more can you ask for.
We arrived to excellent reception. Every question answered before they were asked. Our room though not large was more than adequate, really comfortable with all the usual facilities (but a little more up market) and chocolates to greet us!! The location could not be better. Clarke Quay has it all - local train station, shops, food halls and of course the bars & restaurants - look out for the 2 for 1 deals. Even though Singapore is expensive re drinks and food there are plenty of specials within easy reach. Within walking distance to China Town and a little further to Little India this could not be in a better spot. The rail & bus service is extremely efficient and easy so walk across the road, take an escalator down and everywhere on the peninsula is a ticket away. We upgraded to an Executive Club room and that is so worth it. 2 hours of food and drink (6-8pm) - as much or as little as you want - all inclusive. Icing on the cake! The breakfast is up there with the best. After being shown to a table and receiving your tea or coffee it is choice after choice, they cater for everyone and all diets. We could honestly not find anything to fault with this hotel and will be returning in March 2013.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
fantastic location in the heart of clarke quay
great location, helpful staff, free wifi in lobby
stayed for 3 nights on a short stop over in singapore, right in the middle of "party central" in singapore. close to all facilities, shopping centre and mrt right below the hotel. all of singapore at your fingertips
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Chris from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice Hotel with great staffs
Great location with easy access to MRT Station, Restaurants, Shopping Mall
I had wonderful stay with my love one over the weekend. The staff was helpful to arrange early check-in for us as we arrived early. The room was spacious and clean; the bed so comfortable. We also went to the Executive Club Lounge for a glass of wine and some finger food. The ambience was nice and great. I would definitely be back again.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

ellys from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
good hotel
good location
the location very good, near mrt and so many restrant near the hotel, sea food, chinese food, japanese food,so many kind we can choose .drinking beer and see the river,watching beautiful girl.really enjoy the life.but only the breakfast not so many choice like the swisotel the stanford.
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: