Excellent 8.2
Based on 3374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Shanna from Canada
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
comfortable, subway easy to access from hotel
location, clean rooms, staff good
The hotel was very well located however I was disappointed that wifi is an extra. Hotel breakfast is very expensive so we crossed the street and had a breakfast for 3 for the price of one person at the hotel. This is a non-smoking country therefore it was impossible to get a smoking room as well.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Business King
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was a relaxing stay
Convenience, Clean and
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Vincent from Indonesia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Skilled and friendly staff,comfortable,great loc..
Area,skilled and friendly staff,comfortable
As a honeymooners we are happy and enjoy our stay.. We still want to stay there again one day.. Thank you swissotel..
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Pauline from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Good stay will come again
Comfort Location Standard
Had a great stay would come again room was very comfortable and staff were pleasant
Reviewed May 20, 2014

George from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very nice location! Comfortable hotel.
Best location, very comfortable, big room
One of the best hotels for the money in Singapore. Good n comfortable room n service. Lots of good restaurants n cafes around
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable stay.
Location. Style and decor.
Central location. Didn't like the view so were changed to a higher floor with amazing views. Club room with happy hours which were very enjoyable. Spotlessly clean and beautifully appointed room.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

yiwen from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Quite , clean , good food
Good location , fast check in , good food
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Khishig-Erdene from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Executive With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
cozy hotel with friendly staff
The pool side was nice, location was good - next to many restaurants and bars, centrally located
it was a pleasent stay
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Ragil from South Africa
Business travelers
Business King
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Centrally located and good quality hotel
Central Location; Nice Bed; Good Internet
My stay was very good. Staff were helpful and attentive, if not overly friendly. The location was perfect for business and also for the variety of restaurants at Clarke Quay for dinner options. Its pretty easy to get a taxi anywhere from there. The room was clean and well kept and the general atmosphere was upmarket. I would definitely stay there again for business but if I was there for fun and relaxation I might stay somewhere a bit more funky.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Chow from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, quiet, comfort
Good
Reviewed May 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: