Excellent 8.3
Based on 5989 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Jessie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location
location is good as connected to mrt station and shopping mall. easy access to any place just 5 munite to 10 munite even by taxi. from hotel to changi airport is just $15.
Overall is good.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Allan from Australia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good
Tidy, nice and good location
It was very good
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel but poor service
Location for proximity to esplanade
Overall great hotel for theatre at esplanade. But the hotel can be understaffed and make services very patchy. Especially room service is notoriously poor service provision
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel review
Location
Good except that no free parking. Suggest hotel can arrange with carpark management on this to offer free parking as a gesture for the guests especially family with small children.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Amilia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Recommended hote
Very nice place, strategy location
Satisfied
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Angela from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great stay but slightly old
Food, location and view
It was a great stay as the view is spectacular both in the day and evening. The room is clean and the food is good at equinox as well. One thing is, they will need to refurbish their room and furniture as it is getting quite old and dated.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Lau from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Speechless
location, view and accessibility
Indeed the hotel in well accessable with a mall and public transport within mins of walking. A hotel without complimentary parking for guest, but during banquets or seminar they give out parking coupons. Wifi not provided, it is a norm for hotels to have wifi or free internet connection? Disappointed stay and i will re-consider returning to the hotel again.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Putri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Overall is good, but the toilet ruined the rating.
Location, 2 queen sizw bed, room size
Always stay at Swissotel when we trip to Spore, only hoping that the toilet will be replaced with new one, that easy to flush and water spray will be perfect
Reviewed December 29, 2014

HO from Singapore
Family with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
awesome and memorable
wonderful view, convenient and accessibility
memorable better than I expected and value for money.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Ronny from Indonesia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel but complain about Mini Bar
Good location
We stayed at this Hotel, and for me this is the 3rd time I stayed in here. Very good location, and good service. But unfortunately when I check out, I have to pay SGD 178 for the Mini Bar, which we never drink it. Yes we have replace the cans inside the refrigerator to outside, because we have bought some fruit at the Supermarket and we need place to keep it in refrigerator. The reception informed us when we got check out to pay SGD 178 for all the mini Bar that we put it outside from refrigerator. They argue that they have already put a notice about this at inside the room, and we didn't realized about this. No compensation at all for this matter.., If we drink it, of course we will pay, but we didn't drink any of it. Pls be aware about this.
Reviewed December 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: