Excellent 8.3
Based on 5993 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5993 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yao from Taiwan
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice
Nice view
Clean room nice view great location
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Erlinda from Philippines
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
One of the Best Hotels in Marina Bay
Centrally located, clean, friendly staff
As what we experienced the first time we were here last year, the hotel has big, clean rooms and courteous staff. The breakfast buffet was okay with lots of food varieties. It was located near the shops and close to the Orchard Road. The shops around like the Robinsons was very convenient and there are plenty of restaurants at the basement. The supermarket at the basement was also a plus factor in choosing this hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Syafiqah from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great service!
Service, room and view
Excellent!
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Li from Singapore
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice & Comfortable place
The venue, nice view and comfortable bed
Nice view, comfortable area and will go back again.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Bernard from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Swift Hospitality for Family Holidays
Location, Location, Location
It was great stay with good staff service and a wonderful shopping mall right at the bottom of the hotel. My family and I had a 2 nights, 2 room booked at Swissotel and it is wonderful. - We are first told we will be located a good scenic high floor with Marina Bay Sea view linked room, since it is CNY and plenty of fireworks will lit the skies. However, our room turn out opposite. Can only hear the fireworks. I will highly recommend this hotel and would come back again provided I am given a nicer scenic view room.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Jin from Singapore
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed one night in January 2015
happy stay
location, room standard and impeccable staff service
fantastic! no complaints for this hotel. rooms were nice, albeit getting old. staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was strategically located.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Surena from Singapore
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Location, Large rooms, Old Decor
Location, location, location
The stay was good. The décor really needs to be updated. I walked into the room and felt that I returned to the 80s. I ordered a cot which was complimentary. They also provided some baby toiletries which was a bonus and I was impressed but the cot was a metal one like the hospital ones from the 70s. Good service, etc.. guess we paid the premium for the location as it's just above the shopping centres and MRT, linked to Suntec and Marina Square with recommended restaurants all around.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Popo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good
near mrt
nice hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Popo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
near mrt
good
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Romuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic
Stayed one night in February 2015
A great birthday experienced!
Accessibility, Ambiance, Clealiness
It was a fun and memorable experinced celebrating our son's bday at the Swisshotel
Reviewed March 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: