Excellent 8.3
Based on 6000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Oh from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
location, nice room and convenient
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Hsiu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel in SG for business and leisure
Location near to major MRT with direct airport connection and also to Orchard Road and MBS, rooms and Raffles City shopping
Our stay was very good. We had a lovely room on the 25th floor with a fantastic view across to MBS. our only comment was that its very difficult to see if the lifts are arriving and whether they are going up or down since the lift indicators are on the sides of the doors and not on the front. Easy to miss the lifts and it was very distracting.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

KWAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location
is clean , nice , easy access and is beautiful
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Wanyu from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good stay
good location but no parking
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Derek from Australia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Perfect for what I want and in the right localtion
Location, Location, Location
Good
Reviewed February 06, 2015

WAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A Must Return Hotel
Friendly, helpful, effective
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Jennifer from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location, location, location
Location, bed, location
It's a very nice hotel in a great location. The room was comfortable but with a couple of problems. To flush the toilet, you had to press a big metal button attached to the wall. You had to press quite hard but by the last day, I had to push my whole body weight against it in order to make it flush and then water started leaking from it and running down the wall. The balcony offered a great view and, being up so high there was a lot of wind. However, because the sliding door didn't latch 100%, at times the whistling sound from the wind was extremely loud. The hotel shares the gym facilities with another hotel, The Fairmont. The gym is quite small and cannot adequately accommodate guests. There were only six running machines and on one morning, I had to wait 15 minutes for a machine. It's the first time I've ever had to wait for a machine at any gym, anywhere! Six running machines for two large, 5-star hotels is clearly insufficient. Having said that, I would stay here again because the location is fantastic (within walking distance of everything) and it was comfortable.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Michael from Indonesia
Families with older children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Old but a very nice hotel
Location, surrounding and services
A very pleasant and comfortable stays
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Swiss Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Transit to london
Room quality, view, location
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Couples
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Housekeeping unfriendly & Twinbed for a couple ?
No comment & very bad room i get
As a couple staying in hotel they give me twin sharing bed.. Reson given by the staff.. Hotel running full... Very2 Bad & i won't stay in this type of hotel enymore. For Agoda pls look on this issue thanks
Reviewed February 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: