Excellent 8.3
Based on 6003 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Swiss Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Transit to london
Room quality, view, location
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Housekeeping unfriendly & Twinbed for a couple ?
No comment & very bad room i get
As a couple staying in hotel they give me twin sharing bed.. Reson given by the staff.. Hotel running full... Very2 Bad & i won't stay in this type of hotel enymore. For Agoda pls look on this issue thanks
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Amha from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Swisshotel rating
contemporary, convenient, comfort
Smooth with friendly, efficient and helpful staff
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great hotel with excellent service
Comfort, location and staff service
Location of hotel was excellent. Convenient to travel around Singapore with ease. Room was comfortable and comes with a nice view
Reviewed February 04, 2015

NUR from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Happy
view hospitality view
Fantastic
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Leroy from Singapore
Group
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
21st Birthday Staycation
View, Size of Room, Huge Tub
I booked the Grand Room and was very impressed with the size. It came with two balconies which was a huge plus and the view was fantastic. And if you enjoy soaking in the tub, the Grand group comes with a tub that can fit two. Double plus! Overall a very wonderful stay. Would highly recommend getting breakfast with your stay. :)
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Thien from Vietnam
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
diich vu hoan hao
nha hang, vi tri, tien nghi
Hai long
Reviewed February 03, 2015

john from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Central and comfortable
Location, efficiency, facilities
This is an outstanding hotel in so many ways. Our room was extremely well presented and comfortable. The check in and out were extremely efficient. Any questions we had about the hotel or Singapore were answered well and staff went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed for a great stay. We ate at the Kopi restaurant which was OK but the Sechuan Restaurant was one of our best meals in Singapore. The location close to Marina Bay, the MTR and Raffles City make this an excellent choice for ease of transport, shopping and eating choices. Make sure you go to the Food Place located on the 3rd Floor of the shopping arcade (fantastic array of hawker stalls). Not to be missed for a reasonably priced lunch. The pools, gym and spa facilities are top of the range and made our stay even more enjoyable. We can highly recommend this hotel and will stay again on our return visit to Singapore.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

hong from China
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nice
location,view,price
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Erin from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay at the Swissotel
Amenities, staff performance, and cleanliness
Reviewed February 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: