Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

steve from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2016
The Club
Fantastic hotel, room and facilities are to an excellent standard and the staff are superb! Would recommend time and time again...
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great value for the hotel
Though not directly beside the subway, is still reasonably convenient (walking distance) to other establishments. What it lacks in facilities, it is made up many times over by the condition of the hotel and the amenities in the room
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from Australia
Business traveler
Club Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Affordable luxury and great dining options
As a female travelling alone for work, I look for comfortable, personal hotels, in areas with food & dining options. I was surprised and delighted at the personalised service, high standard of facilities, and 4 F&B outlets. I walked to the CBD in 7-10 minutes, and taxis always available if required. The jazz and scotch bar in the basement is delightful, (and soundproofed), The staff in the other restaurants are attentive and food is great, and fairly priced. My room was well appointed, bed comfy, and quiet. Nespresso machine for coffee a nice touch. I will be back.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Da from South Korea
Couple
Club Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A small but nice hotel nearby China Town and Club street
It is a small hotel located nearby Club street. I expected some noisy because of the location, but I had really comfortable stay there without any interruption. If you are going to use MRT a lot, it is not so much convenient because you need to walk for 7 to 8 mins to MRT stations from the hotel. Otherwise, it is ok location. Indeed, Singapore is not a big country, so you may travel on foot.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

osatee from Thailand
Couple
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2016
vacation
great service all around
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clare from Australia
Group
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location - drinks are pricey
The hotel is lovely and the staff were great. The location is perfect as you can choose to eat at Hawkers markets or fine dining both within 100 metres. The drinks at the hotel were a bit pricey but there are plenty of happy hour nearby . The aircon is super cold so you may need to ask for it to be adjusted
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Hong Kong
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
One of the best hotels I've stayed
Good location! Next to Maxwell Food Centre!
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Friendly staffs, wonderful breakfast
The Club is near to 3 MRT stations, we can choose Tanjung Pagar, Teluk Ayer or Chinatown station to reach other attractions. The Club upgraded the room for us to larger room. Nice environment and comfortable.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

normaliana from Singapore
Couple
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2016
excellent stay
love the room and service. staff are helpful and attentive with the request and questions ask. clean and beautiful furniture. bed is comfy. bathroom is heaven with raindrop shower and bathtub. a 10mins walk from chinatown mrt. breakfast was alright, not that fulling. with all that, stay was joyful.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2016
First rate boutique hotel
The club is located in the heart of cool China town and it has a lot charter and charm. Something the large hotels in Singapore lack in my opinion. The food was excellent, service was 5 star and the whisky bar, Club 51, in the basement brilliant. I will stay here again the next time I am in Singapore.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: