Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Triwanti from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
I LIKE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL SINCE IT'S NICE HOTEL
NICE LOCATION, EASY TO REACH AND NICE TO STAY IN
MY STAY IS NICE SINCE THE ENVIRONMENT IS NICE AND EASY TO GET FROM EVERYWHERE
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Keng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Value for money, but not too conveniently located.
Price, relatively close to shopping and staff friendliness.
I chose the Elizabeth because it looked quite close to Orchard Road's shopping areas. However, in reality, it's quite a walk and Singapore can be pretty hot and humid. And if you're carrying a lot of bags, it can be quite a challenge. So I ended up using taxis and that made me spend a bit more. If I had gotten a hotel closer to Orchard Road, it would probably have been cheaper overall.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Rielen from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotelnya cukup murah, bersih, dan pelayanannya bai
Lokasi strategis
Reviewed April 17, 2013

TURINO from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
quite old room ,
close to orchard road
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Muthita from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Cleaning room
near shopping, good service, good location
Reviewed April 17, 2013

PIDOR from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good place and clean
clean and nice design
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Duong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
I am satified with the Far East and will be again
Location, quality, service
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Amy from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Short stay for medical visit to Singapore
Easy access to Mount Elizabeth Hospital medical center, easy access to MRT/public transportation, easy access to shopping
Adequate - room was extremely dated almost shabby in condition. Internet connection was slow and sometimes I felt I had to go to the lobby for better connection. The hotel met our needs but next time we travel to Singapore we will consider another hotel. The last time we stayed here our TV did not work but our room was in a bit better condition.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

barbara from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Our stay at the Wlizabeth Hotel was very comfortin
Axxessibo;oty to other means of transportation, leasiure shopping,
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Balachandran from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Central and comfortable Hotel
Location, Shopping, Eateries
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Since breakfast was not included, we had our meals at the Far East Plaza, walking distance. Good Location.
Reviewed April 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: