Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sherly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, Cleanliness, Design of the hotel
Reviewed April 01, 2013

STEFANNIE from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was alright.
close to shopping centre, hospital and friendly staff
it was a good two nights stay. but the reason why i put ''fair'' on your staff performance because one of your friendly staff in the restaurant wasn't very attentive. the night before my departure; i asked if he can help me to place my ice packs in the freezer. he was so friendly and said to me ''of course.. you can pick it up tomorrow before you leave.'' the next morning; just a minute away from leaving the hotel. i asked for my icepacks to be returned to me. and yes, all your staff were so friendly. one of the guy (a different guy) assist me and brought my ice packs to me. but just then i realized it was not frozen. those 3 icepacks were very important to me. as i am a breastfeeding mum; i always pumped out the milk during my travel to bring the milk home for my baby. luckily, in the airport i managed to get 3 packs of ice from one of the restaurant. or else i have got to throw away all my milk.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

David from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location, old world charm.
room, pool, restaurant.
Very enjoyable, hassle free, enjoyed all the facilities.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Rory from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenience, comfort and a nice pool
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
clean with friendly staffs
good food;friendly and helpful people
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Simon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2013
Luxury feel & comfortable
nearby shopping hot spot
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Diana from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good location for shopping tourists
location, friendly staff, free wifi
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. we arrived in the evening and requested for a twin room. the night manager upgraded our rooms from superior to premium w no extra charge. staff was very helpful. walking distance to orchard road. overall a good hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Yamitema from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The staff service is not it's full potential
Fast internet, clean, pool
The first time in my life where i phoned reception and no one answered was at this hotel, and it happened 3 times.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Touch from Cambodia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
That was nice hotel
appropriate price, close to hospital and easy to walk to shopping center
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great and Pleasure
Comfortable
Staying with family for couple of days and Nice Experience to stay. Very close to the central shopping area. Very pleasant and frendily staff and the hotel look very clean,safe and a nice place to stay.Very nice design, modern,acceptable view and environment.
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: