Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ratih from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
A nice hotel
Great location and nice staff
It was a great hotel.. Even the room is small, we were having a good time
Reviewed February 20, 2013

wannisa from Norway
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel
In the center
Hotel nice and clean and located in the Middle of center
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Billie from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location with good price
Great room
This is my first staying in this hotel and I m really enjoy it
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient Hotel near the shopping areas
Location
the hotel was nice but not very popular so the taxi driver who picked us up at the airport did not know it. it was good that we had the address of the hotel. the hotel is situated near the shopping belt, orchard of singapore but unfortunately we arrived late on the 2nd day of chinese new year so many shops were not open :(
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location but rooms were abit cramped
Location!
we booked 3 nights stay and then added another night as we realised that our flight was on Sunday early morning 4am and we did not want to spend the night at the airport! When asked if we can check-in for both bookings together, the staff insisted that we cant and have to come to the counter and re-activate our key for the next booking of one night. He finally relented when we insisted. We booked a triple room which was nice but there was limited space for the luggage of 3 persons. However, there was a comfortable sofa which we like to lounge in-between shopping trips. The staff at the lobby are nice, always greeting us when we leave and return.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in February 2013
Cozy Hotel on top of a hill
Great location
Although the hotel is situated in Orchard, it is perched on top of a hill and not suitable for elderly travellers if they are commuting on foot. However,the hotel was a quiet and nice place to relax.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Jennifer from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Decent Hotel for An Overnight
Good Value
The room was spacious but a little run down (we were on the twelfth floor, most of the rest of the hotel has been renovated). It was a good choice for an overnight in Singapore, very close to Orchard Road on a nice quiet back street.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

thio from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Old interior in room at floor 9 - 10 - 11 and 12..
closed to orchard rd
Need to renovate the high floor room ...started from 9 - 12 floor....it's too old furniture and look dirty in the carpet & wallpaper
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Emily from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
good
comfortable
the hotel was clean, comfortable and had good service.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Peter from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
Shopping
A lot of shopping
Very near to orchard road, therefore you can shop until you dropped.
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: