Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Mohammad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean rooms
The rooms are very clean. The bed and pillows are comfy. The service is good. The toilet in quite small. The bathtub is small. The toilets amenities are not really nice. The location is ideal for shopping in town. The pool is average. The gym is also average. Check in was slow. Overall a pleasant stay
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Kimean from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
A hotel with far east hospitality
nice enviroment, nice swimming pool.
a nice hotel in front of the hospital, its quiet enough but also close to the orchard, city centre. we like to spend our times around the pool. unwinding ourselves from the busy life. it would be better if the price cheaper. but no doubt, its good hotel possess good staffs of management.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
A decent hotel
Near orchard road. Very convenient .
They have upgraded me to premier room type. Was pleased with the deco. The bathroom was great and with a shower top spring head. Also can see through the bathroom cos they use a glass to separated . Very beautify. Lack of choice of restaurant.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Antony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great facilities but too small space to enjoy
Complete facilities, everything great except the space
Elizabetth hotel always been my family's favorite since few years ago. But i just found out that they have renovated the rooms and it became smaller than before. A bit disappointing because i thought maybe the unnecessary space such as bathroom and sink space can be reduced so the bed has more space. But overall the newest design is elegant and comfy.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Robin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great hotel
good service, clean and excellent rooms
we felt at home for the duration of our stay. We entertained 2 business partners and noticed that both felt at ease in the surroundings. We had the alternative of either the restaurant for eating of the pool area for a snack. The last day saw us with a late flight and the staff assisted us to change into European clothes for our return flight
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Kimean from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Hotel at city centre but in peace
A nice swimming pool and friendly staffs.
The hotel is clean and big enough for a traveller. Just a walking distance to Orchard. Quite convenient. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Sometimes the hotel will offer free tickets to Santosa. its good though. As per customers comments.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Biemo from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel on top of the hill
Great rooms
The hotel was around 10 minutes walk from the nearest bus stop at Paragon, Orchard. Rooms were of great value. Nicely designed. Breakfast was also great. The restaurant downstairs also offer nice choices of food to enjoy.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Hadiyanto from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely clean hotel
Good hotel for patients
My mom must go to Mount E for her disease so This hotel is very near to the hospital
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Tjokorda from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Lobely hotel
Nice location
Nice hotel with budget cost. Breakfast is wonderful and great staff.Never feel boring when check in here
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Tjokorda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good service
Nice room
Never forget the great service from Elizabeth Hotel's staff. Nice location and near by to hospital and shopping centre. Nice place for solo traveler, honeymooner, bussiness
Reviewed December 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: