Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Voltaire from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
A Hotel that feels like Home
A short & pleasant walk to orchard road, amidst a quiet neighborhood of residential condos, very nice!
The front desk staff was very hospitable and accommodating. Upon the inquiry of breakfast, he adviced that my son & I avail of getting the vouchers so as it would cost less rather than paying full fare, which we appreciated very much. Wifi availability and it being free of charge is a great selling point for savings for Travellers.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great location
near the shopping area
Very near to mall and others shopping arcade. Very clean, lovely hotel and service with lots of smile, i loved it
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pan from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely and great value hotel
Nice room and great service
good location close to busy street but keep quiet room.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Arya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel
Near to Orchard Rd
A nice stay with this hotel. Close to Orchard Rd, where all the major shopping malls is. It's about 10 minutes walk to main Orchard Rd. Nice breakfast as well as nice staffs. Room also clean, neat and all function well.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Clairine from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Amazing service and great location to Orchard!
Love the clean and simple interior.
My mom and I enjoyed our stay at The Elizabeth. It was overal a great experience, ranging from friendly service, clean environment, and strategic location.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI-HUA from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent service
free wifi
I really liked the hotel and thought the guest service was outstanding. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Probably the most friendly staffs i came across in my Singapore trip. I also liked the free Wifi service, it really made my stay more enjoyable as i don't have to pay expensive internet fees like some other hotels i stayed at. Although the location is not the best, it really didnt matter to me.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Chile
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
comfortable hotel
well, this is our favorite hotel, we enjoyed the stay during vacation and very convenient for our medical check up due is a walking distance to the Elizabeth Clinic as well. It is close for our shopping, restaurant, coffee shops at Paragon. We will continue booking in the Elizabeth Hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Israel
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Very nice room
Free internet, nice rooms
the location is very good, close to orchad st. close to subway, a lot of shopping areas and restaurants
Reviewed November 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Super Deal - Great Hospitality
Convenient Location/Good Rooms/Courteous Service
I arrived at the Hotel at around 9 a.m. and requested my early check-in. The hotel was full , but I was given my room in an hour - it was an upgrade to a superior room. I really liked the concept and facilities. The front office was extremely helpful, staff all round were very courteous. I will not hesitate to stay with them on my next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Se from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good location with good service
it is my second stay in this hotel and really enjoy our staying. Thank manager of Cheathata Angkor Hotel in Siem Reap who recommend us to choice this hotel. i like this hotel when i am in Siem Reap.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: