Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Vittaya from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good Clean but Bufffet expensived
Clean near Orchard road
Near Orchard walk 10 minute
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Rico from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice hotel but the location was hardly to find
Cleaniness, Nice Staff, Comfort Room
Over all ok
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Djoko from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Elizabeth Hotel
Good location; price and clean
Good value of money
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Jeany from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location, Good Value Hotel
Location, Services and Value
Although there was a large stain on a carpet, a leftover peanuts, soap and an open bottled water from the previous guest, I still say for the value and location, I enjoy my nights at The Elizabeth Hotel.. The bed is comfortable too. Good service! :)
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Vincent from Singapore
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good locality to Orchard Road
Very near to the hussle of Rchard Road but yet very quiet surroundings. The staff were friendly and helpful to our every needs.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Farida from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
a good hotel
location since we went for medical , we were upgraded , room was very comfortable
Reviewed June 09, 2015

yoong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
everything is nice , clean and peace
everything is nice , clean and peace
everything is nice , clean and peace
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Luke from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Staycay
Location, affordability, service
Pleasant
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Jose from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Well Located, convenient stay
Customer Service, Location, Room standards
I have been using this hotel for several years, and I can say that it is my preferred for the staff willingness to help, convenient location and closeness to Orchard road. Even my customer said that The Elizabeth was convenient because he can find two different access points if one was blocked for whatever reason. I use mostly for business purposes, but have had the opportunity to travel for holidays and my wife was also happy with every aspect of the hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Sanjeeva from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good Hotel for the holiday/Business travellor
Good location / clean rooms / easy access to MRT and shopping malls
Super Hotel with good location. Clean rooms with very friendly staff. The check-in was great. 30 minutes to airport. Nearby to shopping malls / Orchard Street & nearby to MRT. A great & convenient hotel for the holiday/business traveler.
Reviewed June 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: