Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ysmael from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
pretty good
Staff Location and Price
It was ok, a bit of a walk from Nathan Road. I somehow feel that at that price, you're better off elsewhere. I'd give this place a b-
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Marini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2015
The big shower head
Location, Comfortable room, big shower head
We're a regular guest here and all we can say is, the location and the price is worth your money. Im a big fan of the huge shower head, all the work stress is gone after a good relaxing shower
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Marini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Business Trip
Location, Comfortable, Nice Shower
We're a regular guest here and all we can say is, the location and the price is worth your money.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Loh from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
An affordable 4 star hotel in Orchard
Location, cleanliness, service
Hotel looks older and less appealing compared to its sister hotel, Quincy which I stayed at last year. Room's comfort is good but the condition of the amenities like lights bathroom accessories need a makeover. For the price it's a really good deal if you want a stay in a 4 star hotel in a good location
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Drew from Canada
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2015
Tired Hotel
tired
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Anjovic from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Elizabeth Hotel Experience
Close to the hospital, Good mattress
Breakfast could have been better with excellent service. So far, staff looks like they are playing around.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Batepolage from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
value fr money and great location
location/staff/room size and cleanliness
very good
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Patcharapa from Thailand
Couple
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
quite and good staff
quite, good staff, good food
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Marini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2015
Will come back
Location, comfortable rooms, nice big shower head
Centrally located, Close to Orchard road, shopping, close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital. Nice easy walk to all the Big shopping centres. Great staff, Great pillows, good size rooms. Good sized bath and nice big shower head. This hotel is ideally located and I highly recommend it
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Wen from Malaysia
Group
Family
Stayed one night in June 2014
Near Orchard Road
Spacious room, clean and good location
10 minutes walk to Orchard Road, room wan big and clean, we stayed in the family room with 2 double beds.
Reviewed May 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: