Very good 7.5
Based on 3683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

HERLIEN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
This hotel is very centrally located
Good location, easy walking distance to Orchard Road, and staff are very friendly.
I am a regular visitor to this hotel when I am in Singapore. Good location, very friendly staff and the room is very comfortable.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorge from Spain
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excelent location
Location, food and staff welcome
In overall, was very nice. The room cleanliness was also nice but the general maintenance of the public areas in the floors are very poor. Hotel is quite old, so some things like lifts and so on are a little bit weared.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
comfortable room with wifi
comfortable room and bed, fast internet, cable tv
The room is quite spacious, got upgrade from superior to deluxe high floor, internet available free in n outside room in hotel, but a bit far from mrt (closest is orchard)
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Stay at the Elizabeth
free wifi
We stayed at the hotel to go to the Mount E hospital which was within walking distance, so it is very convenient. The staff were friendly, the room was clean. My teenage children appreciated the free wifi. It is top in their list of requirements. Overall, it was a good experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathrin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Affordable hotel in Orchard area
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Compare to other hotels in Orchard area, Elizabeth was the most affordable one. The room was clean and comfort. And the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jingjing from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
good location, service and wifi well
same as before i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jingjing from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Good location, service and wifi
same as ago. i come to Singapore and live here every time.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and spacious room.
Location, Location, Location
My parents and I stayed here because it is located near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital in Orchard Road. The location is very convenient, close to the hospital and also to the shopping arcades at Orchard. The room is very spacious and clean. The staffs are also very helpful. We would recommend our friends to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fran from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Cheap, Good Staff, Good staff again
Ok
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

halide from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Location
Location, Room and Food
It is great to stay in the hotel which has easy access to city centre (Orchard), recommended!
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: