Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Stayed there and will stay again
friendly staff and good service. Very helpful with information
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Rinna from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Friendly hotels staffs. Clean room
Friendly staff Clean room Ast check,in and check,out
Staffs were friendly. Got free upgrade to deluxe room. Clean and spacious room(:
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Thi from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice quick vation for shopping and relaxation
centrally located, clean, convenient walking distant to center
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Tri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
great sleep
good price. good room. and good service
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Diana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
So so
Close to Orchard shopping center, easy access to public transportation, close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
So far so good
Reviewed May 07, 2014

MOHAMMED from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
It was really a good hotel to chill off.
The staff ,the room & the location
Love it!! Friendly staff (the big chinese guy with specs) the room was small but ensuite toilet is awesome!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Paul from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice location hotel
Staff, Internet swimming Pool
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Michelle from Ireland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Disappointing.
Location and staff
Disappointing, we have stayed at the Elizabeth for the past 10 years but this time will be our last. Unfortunately, we were surprised by the lack of maintenance, our room was dirty (marks on the walls, mould in the bathroom and the carpet was filthy) We always had a nice feeling when we stayed at the hotel previously but this time round it just felt cold and just lacked something. I have the feeling that something has changed, e.g. change in management but the hotel has gone downhill. The food is terrible, I would recommend that rather than paying for the breakfast that you have your money and walk down to Orchard e.g. paragon or elsewhere and get a great breakfast at half the price. Staff at reception and doormen were very helpful though, just a shame about the rooms...
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Hwa from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice and comfortable with good privacy
Quiet environment, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and well maintained but can see the furnitures and floor are worn out and ready for an uplift. The bed is comfortable and can feel the English colony style the hotel is trying to project. The staff is attentive and always ready to serve. One down side of the hotel is there are not much varieties of restaurants available to the hotel guests.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Value for such location
Value, location and staff
Not to forget, the attached restaurant has decent food as well. My kids enjoyed the pizza
Reviewed May 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: