Very good 7.5
Based on 3683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

YAP from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good servies
servies, clear,comfortable bed,trasport easy,location
Good servies clear nice design hotel no near shopping comfortable room comfortable bed staffs friends.traspost no need MRT
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Kristin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
conformable and nice location.
centrally located, close to shopping malls and easy transport.
first time staing in this hotel, clean and value for money.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Riza from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
quiet hotel in the city
accessible near orchard road, quiet, fast internet
stay was comfortable, staff were friendly, room was clean, had fast and easy internet connection
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Yoon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
The room is clean and newly refurbished.
1. Closed to the city but out of the busiest street
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Jaykishen from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was good
restaurant, location and staff
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel near Orchard
Cozy, Location, Breakfast
Pleasant stay with Free Wifi in the room. Just about 5 mins walk to Orchard for Shopping and train station.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Judith from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
I don't recommend this hotel to my friends
clean,
The staff not so friendly. Overall I don't recommend any of my friends to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Judith from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
too far in from Orchard Road
Good excise if you like walking, clean &
We call up for extended check out time, the front staff agree to do it for us for FOC until 2pm but during our check time they charge us for the extended time. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
big rooms, close to eateries, excellent staff
clean rooms, location, fast Wifi
It was great from the point of check in to check out. Location was great, few minutes to shopping malls and food places. Staff was excellent and friendly. Yes, furnitures were old but they are still in great condition. For the rate we got from agoda and the services and impression we recieved, there is nothing to complain about.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

HUONG from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Convenient
Clean; near shopping center; convenient
Enjoyed a lot, especially here we dont have to pay extra cost for internet access, all included in hotel fare. Only 5 mins walking to Takashimaya, Ion plazas on Orchard Rd. Must come back later!
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: