Very good 7.5
Based on 3682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Sapphire from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good base for time in central Sinagpore
Staff, pool & massage
Helpful staff got me into my room at 10 as I arrived in from a red eye flight. This meant I could have a nap before seeing the sights. Good move. Go to the Botanic gardens if you can it is just a short cab ride away.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Cozy hotel with reasonable price
The location is nearby Orchard Road
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregorius from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Decent location older hotel
Location, price, location
Elizabeth hotel is a well maintained older hotel located very close to orchard shopping area. Room is of older design, but comfortable with cold air conditioner. Hot water was lacking in the morning. Overall I had a good night sleep. Although location is close to orchard, getting to the hotel is a bit of an exercise, because the Hotel is on a steep mount Elizabeth road
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Oei from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
the location near with mount elizabeth hospital
close to shopping areas , airport shuttle available , nice gardens
I was stayed at three night with my family on christmas holiday
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable
Location.
Ok except hotel a bit old. Need better and updated amenities.
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
conveninet
Central location, easy access to public transport
It was a comfortable stay. Check in and out was quick and staff were very helpful
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jusuf from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
good location
location, location, location
friendly front desk staffs, the room was very small
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sari from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
okay
Near Mount Elizabeth hospital
Near Mount Elizabeth hospital, orchard road and shopping centre. Not difficult to find food around it.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Out of expectation
Modestos, nothing much
Quite dissapointed. Room is not ready even tho i checked around 7. Hotel restaurant dont provide water, although we ordered. Hm... Receptionist not really friendly. Book for normal room, because it is just for a nice sleep, room is dusty wore the in-room slipper, the shoe is completed dirty. Not worth for money !
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

STELLA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
It was ok for over night stay for business travele
near city, near business meeting, near hospital
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: