Very good 7.5
Based on 3683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ANDAR from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Location, close to Shopping and Transport
Location, Rooms and Friendly Staff
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Ellyzabeth from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice Hotel
Fast Internet, Good Location, Clean
the hotel was okay. the service, room and cleaning was okay. if you travelling with elder people then this hotel not recommended because quite far from main road and MRT station. otherwise everything OK.. and Dont worry if u didnt get the room inclusive with breakfast because the breakfast not so good...
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Peter from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Safe, convenient, very friendly staff
Great Staff, friendly, safe, good value, and close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Avitus from India
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
good , clean and great comfort
clean, good staff, fast service
good as we were staying in premier room beds were having wheels and it was difficult for us to sleep as a family, beds were moving .
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Tiong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, value for money and pleasant stay.
Wide variety of buffet breakfast, good location near Orchard Road and MRT/public bus, and clean and spacious room.
The check-in was fast and easy. We were told that we are being upgraded from Deluxe to Primer. At first, we are happy about the upgrade but as soon as we got into the lift, we noticed every floor is actually Primer floor, except the Family Room and Executive Club Room. It was a comfortable and quiet stay as it is quite some walking distance from the main Orchard Road. Everything was perfect from the room to the breakfast. One downside is the hotel is located at the top of the slope. Young people may not have any issue but elders may find it quite tiring to walk up to the hotel from Paragon. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Stephen from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location
location, location, staff
Good, however, as a frequent traveller, Singapore in general is of low value due to the high prices of hotels. A city like Bangkok is great as it provides ample value compared to their hotel prices. The Elizabeth doesn't offer anything special. It does it's job well, good checkin and checkout process and the location is good if you want to be in the shopping district.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

tat from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Effecient and Clean
good breakfast, clean and centrally located
very good. well located. clean. Staff is effecient. Good Breakfast.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

DOREEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable & close proximity to shops
Love the view from the breakfast table! Close proximity to major shopping centres! Comfortable & good exercise walking up and down the hill.
It was good except for the hairdryer which cannot dry one's medium length hair properly. I asked to borrow one portable one but the quality was just as bad so I had to put up with not-so-goodlooking hair for the duration of my trip.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Margaret from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Average stay
a pretty decent hotel
A decent hotel but don't expect too much. Family room was spacious but old and did not have enough lighting which made it worse. With regards to hotel rate, I expect to get something a little bit better (brighter room at least!) for the price I paid. I think it's about time that the hotel management should consider getting some renovations work done!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Really a good hotel
Clean, centrally located, friendly
Reviewed October 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: