Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Margaret from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Average stay
a pretty decent hotel
A decent hotel but don't expect too much. Family room was spacious but old and did not have enough lighting which made it worse. With regards to hotel rate, I expect to get something a little bit better (brighter room at least!) for the price I paid. I think it's about time that the hotel management should consider getting some renovations work done!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Really a good hotel
Clean, centrally located, friendly
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Glenys from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in October 2013
Average hotel,close to city main street
Desk staff efficient and helpful. Good view from lift.Close proximity to city.
Initial room was terrible;Leaking bathtub, ripped curtains in bedroom section and shower. House keeping inconsistent. Room safe inoperable. All complaints dealt with immediately without question. Room service prompt. Hotel in dire need of renovation.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Aishath from Maldives
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
A comfortable stay
good breakfast, near orchard , clean and comfortable
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff and good breakfast. The rooms are comfortable and clean
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Weiling from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Bath tub a little high I'm 5"7 so becareful.
Bed sheets were clean, that is one of the most important things. 2 bottles of free water per day. Close to Orchard Rd.
While I mentioned that this hotel was close to Orchard Rd, after a tiring day it does suck to walk up the hill from the MRT to the hotel. If they offered a shuttle service from the hotel to Orchard that would be better. At the end of the day, we started taking taxis more, it wasn't too expensive for USD to SGD. The walls are fairly thin, you will hear other people in the other rooms talking quite clearly.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

CUT from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice stay
Value for money, near shopping area, clean room
It was great to stay at the elizabeth hotel. The room is clean, and the location also nearby orchard rd. it can be accessed by walk. Its really great for people who love shopping in orchard.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

irawan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
great place to stay
breakfast, staff friendliness, location
Reviewed October 27, 2013

feranika from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Bad Hotel, Dirty, Expensive
Centrally Located, a little bit easy to culinary, near with Mount Elisabeth Hospital
The hotel dirty and i think too expensive, better I stay in budget hotel rather than this hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2013

JOEY from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Fast Check-in
I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff who attended me is extremely polite. Check in and check out is hassle free. The hotel is a walking distance to Orchard Road (shopping district).
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Dat from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
nice
good
the room good, the air con good, the smell of bathroom good, the tower clean
Reviewed October 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: