Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

MOHAMMED from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very Good Hotel :-)
Good Food, Good Location & Clean room.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peiling from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
A good weekend getaway!
Quiet, classy with a touch of modern feel
One of the old hotels that have undergone renovation and it must say, the interior design for the rooms is pleasant. Comfortable bed and i am really delighted to see that they provide bath robes! To get to the hotel, it is a 5 minute walk from Far East Plaza, next to Goodwood Hotel. It is situated behind the hustle and bustle activities in Orchard. A refreshing stay at Elizabeth and i would recommend this place for locals who are looking for a staycation during the weekend and for tourists! Nothing fancy but it has its unique character. :)
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Friendly, safe, and convenient
Friendly, safe, and close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTON from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pretty amazing
Centrally located, comfortable room and high speed Wi-Fi
It was comfortable and the location was great. Major shopping mall in Orchard area are within walking distance. Easy access to public transport.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
i don't recomend this hotel
area access to orchard road
the room found a bit smelly, location a bit remote from orchard road, staff performance at Breakfast is really unpolite
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
The hotel staff were very helpful, the room comfor
Location; staff; wifi
I enjoyed my stay at the Elizabeth. The hotal had everything required to make my stay easy and pleasant.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Adequate. Small, room. Cramped
Close to shopping and medical center
Adequate. Newly renovated room. Poorly designed and small. Really cramped.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuf from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
the staff is friendly
not far from orchard road, good hotel is you have to go to Mt. E hospital
little bit difficult to find taxi if you are not order before.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amith from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Value for money in orchard
staffs are friendly , room is big and value for money
everything is great and we when shopping in orchard , very close to Mt Elizabeth hospital as well
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Unexpected
I think it's because of the distance is close to orchard and Mount E hospital
I was not happy because the hotel is very old. When I entered the lobby, it wasn't that nice and it smell old n moldy. I would not come back to this hotel. I rather stay at a different hotel but maybe for the money it's worth (cheap).
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: