Very good 7.5
Based on 3683 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

TANGKAS from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
worthed every penny with family room
family room availability, wifi on room, easy acces to public facility
great, comfortable, no problems at all, happy to stay there everytime visit singapore.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location, good aromatherapy toiletries.
Location, standing type bath (non- bathtub), good quality toiletries.
Good location. Came with breakfast which a lot of hotels did not offer. Room service closes at 10.30pm, which is inconvenient for business traveller who may work until late hours without food. Suggestion for 24-hours service or until later like 12.00 am or 1.00am.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Vellina from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
comfortable, close to orchard shopping centers, attentive staff
Very nice. We booked twin superior room, but our room wasn't ready by the check in time, so they upgraded our room to a deluxe double room. It was supposed to be the same size with more facilities. Our room was comfortable, roomy and clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

tuang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
wonderful, fully satified stay.
quiet, nice and close to shopping
Great experinece....will definitely make another visit soon..
Reviewed July 28, 2013

neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Quiet and close to Orchard Road
Quiet, friendly attentive staff, great location
I always stay there because it's close o the centre of Orchard road but only a 5 minute walk and it's quiet and the staff is great.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Kloyd from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
hotel was okay. a bit of a hike from orchard road.
clean room, free internet access and close to shopping malls
it was okay. no problems encountered during stay. check-in and check-out was smooth.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Geck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great.
Quiet, cosy and comfortable.
My stay was great as I had a good rest. My purpose was to be away from home to enjoy a few moments of peace and relaxation. Will definitely stay at the hotel again whenever I need a break from my usual routine. Might consider for weekend shopping in the near future too! It is very affordable pricing, will recommend overseas friends to stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
very comfortable and convenient
the location, the bed and breakfast
I will be staying there again on my next visit. Easy access to MRT and public amenities
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Mariawati from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel in Orchard area
Good location, comfortable bed, free internet
Hotel location near Orchard area which very famous shopping centre in Singapore, breakfast variety, comfortable bed and fast internet, staff friendly and price fair enough. During hotel promotion, I have also got free shopping voucher. TV chanel very limited and hope will be improved and also exhaust fan in bathroom was not working.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

suk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
with same price, u get good quality of room
soft bedding, guestroom has modern and chic design, fast checkin and check out
the room has chic and modern design, the air conditioning is just suitable, the bedding is so comfortable, if the size of of the room could be a bit larger that would be good.the lobby can be more modern.it is a bit too dark and old somehow.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: