Excellent 8.8
Based on 1762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Siti from Singapore
Group
Courtyard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Location, Service and The Pool!
It was an enjoyable stay! Booked a room at Fullerton for a Hen's Night staycation. We had fun! The staff were friendly and the room was great! We love the location and hope to come again soon!
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geena from Singapore
Couple
Heritage
Stayed one night in March 2014
Memorable Stay at the Fullerton Hotel
Service, Room, Location
It was a birthday staycation and I was really impressed with their service. The staff cooperated with my friends to give me a mini birthday surprise. When we returned to the room after our dinner, I was surprised to see a birthday card and slice of cake on the table. It was a small yet pleasant gesture from the hotel. Overall, it was a great and memorable stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Marvellous
Food, location & room
Best experience ever
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Quay
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Absolutely perfect
Location. Ambience and staff quality
As usual it was wonderful. I adore this hotel from all aspects and really look forward to my return visits. Easily the best hotel in Singapore in my view!
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Riswan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Quay
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
One of a great hotel in singapore
the room, location and clarke quay
was oke
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Ireland
Couple
Quay
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fullerton stay ation
Location, location, location
Stay was good. The hotel has a fantastic location and a good ambiance. Food was only passable and not worth the prices. Architecture in the rooms was not up to the standard of the old building
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice ambience
Nice ambience, Location, Food
The hotel is 2 mins walk away from Merlion with close view of Marina Bay Sands.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from United States
Business traveler
Courtyard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Historical beauty
Convenience, service, great view
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAEBOK from South Korea
Group
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good
customer service, comfortable room, nice hotel
It was good to stay at The Fullerton Hotel.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ERWIN from Indonesia
Couple
Straits Club Courtyard
Stayed one night in October 2014
fullerton is great hotek
room, location. hospitallitygre
great, fantastic,best hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: