Excellent 8.8
Based on 1763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1763 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Chern from Singapore
Family with young children
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good hotel with exceptional staff
Service in this hotel is incredible, food is decent, location is great.
Had a very pleasant 1 night staycation at the Fullerton. Staff were exceptionally attentive, friendly and helpful. Probably one of the best, if not the best service experience I've encountered anywhere in the world.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Truly amazing,.. Great luxury experience
Staff, room, Lo
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Ron from Australia
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Food ,rest ,pool
Good
Reviewed June 20, 2014

pei from Malaysia
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
luxury
luxury , clean , dining
The hotel is the most luxury hotel i have never stay before the room is well deco , very clean , and relaxing, u would be prefer to stay in the hotel for whole day
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Huan from China
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Wonderful
Swimming pool, Night view, Bath
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Alvin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Wow... an amazing and beautiful hotel.
The arhitecture, the attettive staff, nice large room.
It was amazing. Lovely hotel. Beautiful and luxury stay...
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Allan from Australia
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It is very good hotel
clear, location and friendly staff
It was good.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

bian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
I loved it very much!
as mentioned above!
This is one hotel i will be back!!
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Tsz from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Courtyard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Was ok but with that price you can get better one
close to business district if you are in the banking industry; haninese chicken rice is very good; close to food street
check in was fast and quick but somehow my luggage was only being sent to my room 6 hours after i checked in. this is also happening to my colleague who checked in with me. i went out for shopping right after i checked in and when i came back to the hotel at around 6, my luggage was not there. i called front desk, they promised to check but no response after 30 mins or so, so i went downstairs to the front desk directly and asked them to check again. Finally it got sent to my room after all the trouble. overall, it was a pleasant stay except the luggage issue and there were a few ants on the bar desk in my room. room service is fast and food quite good. some hotel staffs were very helpful but i am not sure if i will stay at the Fullerton again when i next visit SIN.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

GOI from Singapore
Business traveler
Heritage
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location, comfortable
Location, classical feel, comfortable
The room is big and the layout is very much different compare to each room. It may be noisy for the corner room near road side but overall feeling is great. The hotel presented in a very classical way. It worth to stay.
Reviewed June 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: