Excellent 8.8
Based on 1765 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1765 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Femke from Netherlands
Couple
Straits Club Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
We booked access to Straits Club expecting excelle
We booked access to Straits Club expecting excellent service, but unfortunately it took more than an hour to check-in! The room is so-so. Also there was construction noise during the day
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Quay Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Premier Quay room was fantastic
View of the bay, very comfy soft bed
The whole stay would have been perfect were it not for one member of staff who was rather rude. Upon checking in we told the concierge that we were hungry and wanted to eat in one of the restaurants. The concierge told us about all the restaurants and we ventured up to the Lighthouse restaurant. Upon reaching it, we were faced with two members of staff who were in the middle of a conversation. The lady member of staff who appeared to be of sub-continent descent addressed us with "How can I help you"?, but in a highly frustrated manner which sounded more like "what do you want"?" We said we wanted to eat and were told that the restaurant did not open until 6.30 pm. When we said we would go and find another restaurant, the lady turned round to continue talking to the other member of staff and let out a highly frustrated "Anyway, as I was saying..." as if we had rudely interrupted her. OK, so only a small thing, but I think it is worth mentioning, because had it not been for that brief incident of rudeness, the stay would have been completely perfect. If I was a manager at the hotel I would want to know about this.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

CHINWEI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Quay Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Breathtaking View
For the price, I get a splendid view! Location really convenient! Wished the rooms were newer, carpet looks old. Really MAD when the Car Park deducted my 2 nights stay, though it was for free for inhouse guests, do watch out!!!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

SAMUEL from Indonesia
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
TIME to CHANGE
The boybell staffs there are really money oriented type. If you ask them to call a cab, you will feel that you are obligated to give them tips and after you give them you will also feel terrible because you will feel your tips are "NOT ENOUGH" for them. This feeling is really teriible and I never felt this before in any hotels in the world I traffeled. The reception staffs are well educated and have good service attitude. Among all staffs there, we like the swimming pool staff name HAMID. He is so friedly and sincere. He treat us like his king and queen. He know how to serve with all his heart. We will defenitely give this swimming pool staff 5 STARS for "EXCELLENT SERVICE". The breakfast have lots of choices but unfortunetely the taste are average. The guest room is clean and comfortable and all facilities represent 5 STAR hotel but not beyond expectation. Hope the management wellcome our positive feed back to keep growing and finally achieve more than expected 5 STAR HOTEL with homey feeling from all the staffs there. Thank You.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

SEOHEE from South Korea
Group
Premier Quay Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
I liked here than MBS
I went to here around 12pm to leave our luggage but they said sorry because it's available to check in from 2pm (we didn't care about it because we went there to leave luggage lol) and they served bigger room ! and staffs were friendly. Breakfast Buffet was really good! especially Kaya toast after staying here, we went to Marina Bay Sands. but we missed here
Reviewed February 23, 2016

ZIYUE from China
Couple
Courtyard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very Good
Everything is perfect
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Dicky from Indonesia
Couple
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
great job Ms Anne Hakqim...
we are 3 couples stay this hotel for valentine and celebrate my birthday, got a great services from Ms Anne Hakqim to celebrate our special occcasion. GREAT JOB, thank you so much
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Laura from Malaysia
Family with older children
Courtyard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Luxurious and convenient
Fullerton is a great place to relax like royalty and experience art and history that is right down the street from modern day night life. I like that they provide a phone for use. It gives suggestions where to go and how to get there, calls n txts, just enough data to search some points of interest.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

shaik from Lebanon
Family with young children
Premier Quay Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Hotel with History
Not much to rave about other than its pedigree and architecture. Stayed there to experience the hospitality and culture.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Sarah from Singapore
Group
Premier Quay Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Awesome stay!
spacious room, swimming pool, clean
Will definitely come back again
Reviewed February 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: