Excellent 8.3
Based on 1239 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Hiroyuki from Japan
Solo travelers
Single POD Front Entry - Mixed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location is good
The location is good. And staffs are friendly. They kept my baggage before check-in. To my regret that the shower has been broken. And breakfast was poor.(within my expectation). Cost performance is good.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Heirul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single Pod Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Very satisfied
Great staff, comfy room and hostel environment, wifi works well
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Business travelers
Queen Pod Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall experience is good
Everything is good except for the sound-prove between each private pod, because there is an open screen so everything is connected. But the location is a big plus for this hostel.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Chieh from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single POD Front Entry - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Hostel
A very good choice for tourists and business visitors. Shower room and bed are very good. Free 1 dry clean per day; complementary laundry machine---all make this hostel wins most hostels and many hotels. Wifi is very strong too. if really have to pick weakness: breakfast; the cleanliness of the sink
Reviewed September 10, 2016

HOW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single POD Side Entry - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Overall Satisfied
Value for money in SG
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Tin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single POD Side Entry - Mixed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very good
near to Bugis station which is the interchange station, convenient to everywhere it is very clean and comfortable, including the toilet the capsule has enough activity area and private place the hostel is just like hotel I highly recommend it to all looking for a comfortable and cheap place
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Yen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single Pod Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Boutique Hostel for backpackers
My second time stay this hostel. They did some upgrades with additional 2 room types as choice. Mine was single pod suite a tiny room that i can enjoy privacy. Well maintained , clean, great location, free laundry and wi-fi to use. However, terrible noice by open / close door, poor sound proofing can hear people next door talking or pack or unpack luggage which really disturbed me to rest till midnight. Actually everyone did the same thing pack and unpack luggage caused noisy sound disturbing next neighbour. Maybe hostel should invest for door soft closer mechanism. Light breakfast served till 10.30am but insufficient, left some fruits, bread at 10.00am. I only have coffee, bread , cereals, because of wake up late ( I slept late midnight when no more noise for open close door annoying sound!)
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Daniel from Malaysia
Business travelers
Single POD Side Entry - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Decent Business "Backpacker"
Great Value for money, if all you need is a clean bed for a night or two or more this is it!! Clean shared private toilet, Free simple breakfast with excellent coffee 24 hours and free wifi!! Overall for business or solo traveller this is it!!the POD is Between Hotel and backpackers!!
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Zarni from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single POD Side Entry - Mixed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Simple, easy, convenient for a quick stay
It's a pod hostel, it's clean and good for 1 person for a short stay. If you're a couple, you need to upgrade your hotel choice or upgrade your partner.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Wei from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Single Pod in Female Dormitory (Front Entry)
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good to stay for one nite!
Everthing is good , just the doorknob in the bathroom need to repair.
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: